PDA

View Full Version : Really Want Wife???

fafemtp
10-27-2005, 04:28 AM
Hey Guys, I've been reading posts on here, some new and some old. It's pretty much a broken record, over and aver again the same stories. Don't try to critisize anyone or be nasty, just try to help each other. Pretty much thats what I see going on. I'm pretty much scam proof for the sole reason I have no money LOL. I am a firefighter, most of the time my paycheck is pathetic. I know a lot of you guys have money or make a lot of money, and your just looking for a descent woman to take care of instead of the average American C*nt running around. Even though you know your being scammed or don't believe what some douche is writting to you, you want to believe. Your not "that stupid" you just want to believe and this blinds you same as love blinds people. My new philosophy on marriage is F*CK Marriage. The only way I will ever get married again is if I find some hot rich broad who actually likes giving h*ad. Whats wrong with just living with someone? Instead of sending some fat ugly turd email and money, you know more then likely you aren't corresponding with a woman. The scammer is probably some fat faggot in Utah somewhere. Everytime some scam or scamming ring is busted it turns out to be some dude who isn't even in the country you think you were writting to. Here is my advice, if your really serious of hooking up with a nice girl from another country, your better off just going to that country for like 3 weeks or a month. Get an apartment type room, weekly type motel. Start mingling with the local scene, social groups, churches, news paper personals, etc. and line up a bunch of prospects. Rent a car and cruise the bus stops, offer rides to attractive women. I know some of you are saying no way will anyone get in the car, but its not like here in other countries and they will know you are an American just from looking at you, trust me , it wont be hard to get women in your car and accumulate pho