PDA

View Full Version : A photo from an Ukrainian lady

lonelyboy
01-06-2006, 02:51 PM
I've been corresponding with this woman for about 4 months.
Now she waits for me to the meeting in ...Lugansk.
In her profile she said she does not drink and smoke. And has no mobile phone. Today I got a photo from her taken in some restaurant.
In the photo she has a bottle of wine and a full glass on the table. Also there is a mobile phone in her hand and package of cigarettes on the table.
I also asked her to send the photo of her and her mother WITH MY PHOTO in her hand. Well, she sent the photo but there was not my photo !
Would you risk your money for meeting her ?
What would you do with her ?

scam magnet
01-07-2006, 12:37 AM
OH, she probably forgot the photo, you know how woman are.... If i were you, i would jump on the first flight that you can and see if you can get lucky? let us know how you make out.

Mike

"WHATS THE ATTRACTION"

scam magnet
01-07-2006, 12:37 AM
OH, she probably forgot the photo, you know how woman are.... If i were you, i would jump on the first flight that you can and see if you can get lucky? let us know how you make out.

Mike

"WHATS THE ATTRACTION"

toymaker
01-07-2006, 02:41 AM
She wouldn't happen to play the piano very well as a concert pianist? Shw didn't live in Moscow but when you wanted to meet her there, she suddenly is sick with pneumonia in a Moscow hospital and remarkably reappears in Lugansk again?

toymaker
01-07-2006, 02:41 AM
She wouldn't happen to play the piano very well as a concert pianist? Shw didn't live in Moscow but when you wanted to meet her there, she suddenly is sick with pneumonia in a Moscow hospital and remarkably reappears in Lugansk again?

Giles
01-07-2006, 03:50 PM
See my post.

http://www.stop-scammers.com/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=508

Now I'm not Buffy's Watcher I need a new Hobby.
Well I could get the Kawasaki ZX-9R out. Warp speed Mr Sulu.

Giles
01-07-2006, 03:50 PM
See my post.