PDA

View Full Version : Marina S. #142

JoeC
02-24-2008, 01:00 PM
liketosmooch, are you still here?? Checking for anyone who has had any experiences with "Marina #142, Blonde in Krasnodar"

Oh how I appreciate this forum and everybody on it. Great to read all your experiences, though they seem a bit negative. Everyone please help me on this. This Marina S. #142 is she a scammer??? I am scheduled to go see her in June. I have been writing her for 6 months. PLEASE ANYONE WITH ANY INFORMATION kindly respond. My email is joechilcote@dejazzd.com . I hope I can put my e-address on here. I am spending $100's in very positive-sounding email. Anyone with information please contact me. I would be greatly thankful. Blessings.

Anthony Ferrara
02-24-2008, 01:54 PM
Greeting's JoeC!