Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    imported_admin Guest

Default Interesting comments

Thank's to Ray for the story below. These comments will help many single men.

Regards,
    Admin

Hi all
    I subscribed to a well-known agency. And found about 7 Scammers in 9 replies. I got a lot of time wasted, but being astute stopped me from being scammed for money. I saw them coming. Here's some things to ask those women (likely that it's not a woman but a group of mafia) and things to spot. These comments may not show for definite that she's / they are trying to scam you, but cumulatively, you'd be wise to back off.

1. The big come ons (ok, she could really be in need and love you)
    "I don't like the men of my country, they want only one thing" (that's to dupe you)
    "I'm studying at university, I had a full day of seminars today" (but it was a weekend - dork)

2. Says she speaks and writes English very well - she did it at school (if she's young and it's that good - no way)

3. The photos:
    One scammer had a range of age photos, one showed "recent51" (wow she's really been at the camera, but she said) "the Internet is new to me"
    She had a great tan in all of them.
    She had great clothes and fantastic shoes, handbag - $100 - 200 (honey, I don't have money)

4. "Only You" (Jeepers, I must be a great guy, I'm 3 times older than her and after 2 letters she wants only to write to me)

5. "Visit you" "Darling, I'm hungry for you, I can't wait to see you" is a typical blah, blah, (then she'll ask for money for something) but this one was a little crafty because "it" knew that I might be on to them...

"Hello, Darling!