Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register

Default Latvian contact.....

I am amazed at the posts on this site regarding scams.I am very new to this and would like some advice.

Since October this year, I have been in contact via the Internet with a girl called Christina.Initially,I got hits from 4 Russian ladies.I took an interest in a lady from Latvia.

Unfortunately,her letters appear similar to those of scammers.However
    there are some differences.She has not asked for money at all,
    has provided me with some very ordinary photos,has spoken of and will send photos of her and her parents and sister,has mentioned her place of work(though not given the name) and is willing to visit my country at her cost.

Now this young lady is vey attractive and is 25 years old.There is a
    huge age difference between us and I have regularly told her this but
    she says this is not important and enjoys my openness and honesty?

Her emails are from an Internet Cafe in Riga(so she says) and they are time/dated at very odd times.Some as early as 4am and as late as 11pm.I find the times very unusual.Can someone tell me if this is normal??

I have asked her some very specific questions and awaiting a reply.I will post if any.

n/a Guest

Hi Jama
    It`s not unusual for emails that come from internet cafes to have odd dates and times on.Depending on the size of the cafe and how many lines that it may have,some cafes queue up the emails being sent.
    Age difference is not abig thing with these young ladies,they regard older men to be more stable and secure in there personnel lives and they will respect you for being open and honest with them.
    Hope this helps

Hi I have been contacted by 3 attempted scammers from Latvia. What is her name? Or, post her web details so that I can see a photo and I will let you know if it is one who tried it on with me.

Thank you guys for the information.