Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Default Is she 4 real or just a another scammer

Gentlemen(and ladies) I require your help to determine if this young lady I am in contact with is for realor just a waste of my time...so far she has not requested money...yet!!!

Letter 1, 19 Jun 2005

Hello dear !!!!! I live in Russia. I was born in 1980 31 December. I've graduated from Novosibirsk State Pedagogical Institute 4 yeas ago. I'm a tutor of a kindergarten. And I like my profession very much. I just adore my pupils. It's great that you can give them your knowledge to teach them, to think, to live, to be a good & intelligent person. What about you? Do you love children? Have you got any questions to me? I think you have. Please ask me any questions I'll answer all you questions with great pleasure. What I'm looking for? It's love, mutual understanding and respect. I need a man who I can share my life with, trust to. I value when people are open and honest with me. And what about you? Are you looking for the same? I want to find a person for me, which like, understanding and valuing me, to which I could hope in the off day. I want to find a person with which becomes my husband on the whole life. Have you got a dream? What is your idea of the romantic holiday? Do you like children? Would you like to have a family some day? What is your idea of the happy family? I'll be very glad if you answer all these questions. They will help me to know you better. I hope to hear from your soon,Neznakomka.

Letter 2, 24 June 2005