Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default to prove a point my reply is on its way

NO I didnt write it but it is good view on things I have seen and works to lead into my reply on the subject just a couple opinions on things hers and mine probably cause alittle Dislike(as I have learned thru the years not to hate) and discontent just a simple comment regarding scammers (womens point of view well written
    written by Oksana
    Dear friends
    I really appreciate your search for the truth,goodness graious...ok
    just a simple comment regarding us Russians and the way yiu treat us in the internet..only don't flush it when you finish reading pleasssssse
    Just a simple comment regarding scammers
    See,I am a decent simple-hearted Russian girl,Oksana is my name
    I am a modest teacher of English but due to Russian economy I have to have a bunch of not so very good payed part time jobs, includind teaching,interperting,psycoly
    Of course I am not satisfied with Russian realityand of course I want to relocate ...but
    not for the sake of relocating ONLY..I want this step to be based on mutual attraction,love e.t.c..
    well, hopefullyyou understand me ..So me not being a mercenary girlI can;t figure out where do you see the scammers success? I think these are more exaggerated stories of men. Let me reveal you one simple and,alasas it seems to me,eternal truth;