Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default LATEST NIGERIAN SCAM

ANY ONE RECOGNISE THIS HOW ABOUT THE PHOTOS ANYONE GET THESE
    HOWARD
    Hello,

I want older men cause most younger men are just online for sex and other i want someone who have expericence of life that can treat me well...

I will tell you a little about myself..My Real Name is Lauren Williams... i am 26 years,from Arizona,Scottsdale,i am living alone,i am studying for my Masters Degree....i am the only daughter of the family,my parent got married to each in the state....i am happy i have a wonderful parent like my parent but unfortunately i lost my parent years ago in a car wreck and it sucks..its so painful Because i was unable to let them feel my impact before thay died...Right now i am studying(Economics) in Nigeria preciselly ..this is my first time to travel to Nigeria and i dont really know much about this environment but i am so adaptive so i get used to alot of things so easily and i get to understand how things are been done in the environrnment too as well...i have just started my career on it and its really my dream and i seek a man who will surport my dream...i just got to africa like 8 months ago and on planing to get back to the state soon..to complete my dream and career..it has really been a dream come true for me to become a Economist and i have commited all my time and all i have into this career and i hope it leads to a very great futurefor me ,i am a very sincere and honest person,iam Caring, kind, social, smart, intelligent, passionate, friendlly, romantic, and i believe in the truth and honest of love..i am really a very sincere person when it comes to sharing feelings and emotions with that speical person and i realy am down to heart honest about the things i say and do cause i dont like hurting peoples feelings,cause everyone has a chance to laugh,so why do i make them sad..i am really very easy to get along with,f