Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register

Default Shipping things to me

Well this is my first time reading alot of this but I am not sure what to do at this point. Yes he has sent me flowers and now he is sending to me shoes,phones,perfume,flash cards ect.. He wants me to ship this all to him in Ghana. How do I tell if he is real or a scammer and using someone else's money. I don't wna tto ship anything to him until I know for sure he is real. Any advice out there.

Thank you

quote:Originally posted by tinkwillis

Well this is my first time reading alot of this but I am not sure what to do at this point. Yes he has sent me flowers and now he is sending to me shoes,phones,perfume,flash cards ect.. He wants me to ship this all to him in Ghana. How do I tell if he is real or a scammer and using someone else's money. I don't wna tto ship anything to him until I know for sure he is real. Any advice out there.

Thank you
    NEVER NEVER NEVER do that. There is no real trustful people in Ghana and you lose your time and money. NEVER DO THAT. If you want to help this one, there is local humanitarian organism to help them. You will be scammed!!!!! Get acquaintance with someone who live into a more trustful country. If you really want to be scammed, do it. You will gain nothing because this is the beginning for asking you more and more!!!!
    Morgoth

You are so right no the never do this. I have this stuff at my house and not sure what to do withit now. I am telling him today to STOP all comminuication with me and please stop sending stuff to my house. Should I contact the local authorities, can they help?
    quote:Originally posted by Morgoth

Thank you