News


May, 13, 2011 - information about database updates - 5/13/2011 at 10:27


Last week (May, 6, 2011 - May, 13, 2011) 10 new scammers, 5 fake documents added to the database and 9 scammers' profiles updated.

New fake documents

To browse new fake documents click here >>>

This week 1 USA pass, 1 Schengen visa, 1 Medical report, 1 Criminal check and 1 Brazilian pass were added to the database

New scammers

First name: Juliet
Name aliases: Julliet
Last name: Abel
Aka: unknown
Age: 23
Location(s): Darfur (Sudan); Refugee Camp (Senegal)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 221765132316
E-mail address(es): juliet_baby22@hotmail.com

First name: Yana
Name aliases: Iana, Iyana, Jana, Janna, Yanna, Yanochka, Yanusia
Last name: Kisileva
Aka: unknown
Age: 28
Location(s): Yoshkar-Ola (Russia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): yani.yanchik.bjm54@gmail.com
Operates on site(s): Are you Interested, Face Book

First name: Aileen
Last name: Soldavilliof
Aka: unknown
Age: 24
Location(s): General Santos (Philippines)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): aileens54@yahoo.com
Operates on site(s): Christian Cafe

First name: Maylene
Last name: Baligyas
Aka: May
Age: 27
Location(s): Cagayan de Oro (Philippines)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 639394432770
E-mail address(es): mehamz24@yahoo.com
Operates on site(s): Cebuanas, Fillipino Kisses

First name: Lovelyn
Name aliases: Lynda
Last name: Abure
Aka: Linda Desmond
Age: 25
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): lovelynangel897@gmail.com
Operates on site(s): Ok Cupid

First name: Tatyana
Name aliases: Tanechka, Tani, Tantana, Tanusha, Tanya, Tanyusha, Tanyushka, Tasha, Tatana, Tati, Tatiana, Tatik, Tatiyana, Tetyana, Tonya
Last name: unknown
Aka: unknown
Age: 32
Location(s): Melitopol (Ukraine)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): tanechka2011@intelwoman.com
Operates on site(s): Tagged

First name: Elena
Name aliases: Alenka, Eleena, Elen, Elenochka, Eli, Helen, Helena, Lena, Lenaa, Lenchik, Lennochka, Lenochka, Lenusik, Lenusikka, Lenusya, Lleena, Yelena
Last name: unknown
Aka: unknown
Age: 29
Location(s): Krakovo (Russia); Samara (Russia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): poperllo@yahoo.com

First name: Elena
Name aliases: Alenka, Eleena, Elen, Elenochka, Eli, Helen, Helena, Lena, Lenaa, Lenchik, Lennochka, Lenochka, Lenusik, Lenusikka, Lenusya, Lleena, Yelena
Last name: Berychka
Aka: unknown
Age: 28
Location(s): Kazan (Russia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): lenaberychka@yahoo.co.uk
Operates on site(s): Amistarium

First name: Melanie
Name aliases: Melly
Last name: Berry
Aka: unknown
Age: 28
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 447024085483
E-mail address(es): sosberrym@yahoo.com
Operates on site(s): Volwassen Dating

First name: Jessica Mary
Name aliases: Jessicca, Maire, Marie, Marry
Last name: Thomas
Aka: Jessica Daley
Age: 32
Location(s): Bamboo (Jamaica)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): seekingforlove991@yahoo.com
Operates on site(s): Cupid

Updated scammers profile

First name: Grace
Name aliases: Gracie, Julliet, Maire, Marie, Marry
Last name: Falli
Aka: Grace Mbaye, Mary Udara, Juliet Mambo
Age: 24
Location(s): Dakar (Senegal); Khartoum (Sudan)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): grace_952@yahoo.com; maryudara@hotmail.com; juliet4life2@yahoo.in
Operates on site(s): Paramore

First name: Irina
Name aliases: Anastasija, Anastasiya, Anastasya, Anastesiya, Asya, Christina, Cristina, Ira, Irena, Irene, Irinka, Irisha, Irishik, Irishka, Irka, Irochka, Iroschka, Irusichka, Irusik, Irwinka, Iryna, Iryush, Khrystyna, Krestina, Kriste, Nansy, Nastasya, Nastena, Nastenka, Nastia, Nastja, Nastuha, Nastya, Nastyona, Nastyusha, Nensy, Stasya, Tanechka, Tani, Tantana, Tanusha, Tanya, Tanyusha, Tanyushka, Tasha, Tatana, Tati, Tatiana, Tatik, Tatiyana, Tetyana, Tonya, Ulia, Uliana, Uliya, Uliyana, Ulya, Yryna
Last name: Sawina
Aka: Tatyana Libedkina, Tatyana Lyebyedkina, Ulyana Ilomanova, Tatyana Lyebyedkina, Kristina Lybedkina, Kristina Lebedeina, Anastasia Korotkih
Age: 28
Location(s): Anapa (Russia); Moscow (Russia); Slavyansk-na-Kubani (Russia); Yoshkar-Ola (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, Moscow, ulitca Zoologicheskaya, 15, kv. 22; Russia, Moscow, ulitca Zoologicheskaya, 26, kv. 78; Russia, Moscow, ulitca Zoologicheskaya, 8, kv. 6; Russia, Moscow, ulitca Anarhicheskaya 81, kv. 2; Russia, Moscow, ulitca Smorodinova 21, kv. 2; Russia, Moscow, ulitca Skovorodkina 76, kv. 9
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): sweet81santa@yahoo.com; lonely92santa@yahoo.com; ho88tangels@yahoo.com; happy99sangels@yahoo.com; happy81santa@yahoo.com; lo81nelyangels@yahoo.com; hon88eytatyana@yahoo.com; sweet61uliyana@yahoo.com; tatyana91russia@yahoo.com; kristina81sun@yahoo.com; honey88ulyana@yahoo.com; hon71eykristina@yahoo.com; kristina89angels@yahoo.com; hon88eyanastasiya@yahoo.com
Operates on site(s): Craigs List, Dating, East Cupid, RBrides

First name: Rena
Name aliases: Ruby
Last name: Williams
Aka: Rubi Smith
Age: 29
Location(s): Accra (Ghana); Ogun (Nigeria)
Address(es): 38, Awolowo Road, Ibara, Abeokuta, Ogun, Nigeria, 23439
P.O. Box 6318, Accra, Ghana
Phone number(s): 223247935858
E-mail address(es): renawilliams104@hotmail.com; renawilliams104@yahoo.com; rubismith28@yahoo.com
Operates on site(s): Badoo, Face Book

First name: Lucia
Name aliases: Angella, Anjela, Celinah, Dorathy, Favor, Gifty, Janee, Lucie
Last name: Nkaje
Aka: Alice, Lisa Jones, Joy Jones, Jane Mark, Celina Koneh, Bessie Koneh, Kadiray Mandi, Stella Mabou, Jane Saleeby, Joy Dabor, Nancy Dabor, Loice Gukama, Prisca Fred, Angela Dabor, Dorothy Adams, Doranicebaby, Tessy Fred, Gift
Age: 24
Location(s): Abidjan (Cote D'Ivoire); Dakar (Senegal); Kigali (Rwanda); Koussanar (Senegal); Monrovia (Liberia)
Address(es): reu, 587 Liberte 11, Cassamas (Refugee Camp), Dakar, Senegal
Phone number(s): 221774874927; 221764912166; 221761209670
E-mail address(es): lucia.nkaje@yahoo.com; lisa.jones84@hotmail.com; joylove2125@yahoo.com; jane_mark@ymail.com; celinah_koneh20@yahoo.in; bessie.kh4u@yahoo.com; janeslb3@gmail.com; jane_24minne@yahoo.co.uk; joy.daborl@yahoo.com; loice.gukama@yahoo.com; prisca_2fred@hotmail.com; angela_dabor@yahoo.com; doraadams79@yahoo.co.uk; dorah adams@ymail.com; fred_favour4will@yahoo.fr; giftd1986@yahoo.com; tessy_fred1@yahoo.co.uk
Operates on site(s): Match Doctor, Plaxo, Tagged, W8U Net, Wayn, We Date Free, Yahoo Personals

First name: Enchill
Name aliases: Anastasija, Anastasiya, Anastasya, Anastesiya, Annabelle, Asya, Elisabeth, Jessicca, Nabell, Nansy, Nastasya, Nastena, Nastenka, Nastia, Nastja, Nastuha, Nastya, Nastyona, Nastyusha, Nensy, Rachelle, Rechel, Rosemarie, Sandrah, Stasya
Last name: Abrhmms
Aka: Jessica Deelyne Neya, Ann Bates, Laura Williams, Annabel Bates, Annabel Abrmms, Sandy Evans, Zinnab Emmanuel, Anastasia, Winny Plange, Brenda Scott, Rachel O. Opoku, Sandra Adams, Elizabeth Cofie, Yvonne Boye, Rosemary Koomson, Pearl, Rashida Mumuni Chambas
Age: 30
Location(s): Abidjan (Cote D'Ivoire); Accra (Ghana); Cotonou (Benin); Moscow (Russia)
Address(es): Boulevard de la Marina, Contonou o5 BP 0929, Benin Republic; 22 BANOR STREET, ACCRA, GHANA, 00233; P.O. BOX 82, K'BU, CHENARD A., ACCRA, GHANA
Phone number(s): 0233274033854; 0022560577719; 233547006516; 233278650068; 00233241954425; 233548290846; 233265343998; 00233273611115
E-mail address(es): enchilla22@live.co.uk; jessica-o@hotmail.fr; ann4bates@yahoo.com; zinnabemannuel@yahoo.com; zinnah2000@yahoo.com; nochnaydama@yahoo.com; winnyplange@yahoo.com; brendascott1479@yahoo.com; trustnluv2000@hotmail.com; sandrakzzy@yahoo.com; yvonne.boye@yahoo.com; yvonne.boye@ymail.com; rosemary_koomson@yahoo.com; truelove4u1990@yahoo.com; lovelyrashida47@yahoo.com
Operates on site(s): Adult Friend Finder, Amateur Match, Date, Date Aid, Date Hook Up, Dating Direct, Face Book, Flirtomatic, International Cupid, Latin Cupid, Lava Place, Up Forit, Zoosk

First name: Elle
Name aliases: Sandrah
Last name: Woods
Aka: Elly Morgan, Sandra Shoes, Sandra Gonzalez
Age: 32
Location(s): Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); Lagos (Nigeria)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 60162374498; 0112347039619792
E-mail address(es): ellewoods96@hotmail.com; ellmorgan75@yahoo.com; sandrashoes49@yahoo.com
Operates on site(s): Cupid, Match, Mate 1

First name: Lilian
Name aliases: Lillian
Last name: Ricardo
Aka: Lilian Carlos
Age: 37
Location(s): Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 0122534165; 6012253416
E-mail address(es): lilian_cool19@hotmail.com; lilian_cool19@yahoo.com; lilian_sm@yahoo.com
Operates on site(s): Badoo, Face Book, Match, Mate 1, Oasis Active, RSVP, Yahoo Personals

First name: Joy
Name aliases: Debby, Jenifer, Jeniffer, Jenny, Jennyfer, Jessicca, Julie, Jully, Tinaa
Last name: Barry
Aka: Jully James, Debbie Tina Thompson, Tina Bruce, Brandy Larry, Jennifer Clarkson, Jessica Martins, Laura Alber, Lora Brech
Age: 31
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Address(es): 150 South 700 East Street, Apt 14, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84102, USA
Phone number(s): 2348030787; 5303272807
E-mail address(es): joybarry001@yahoo.com; tina.bruce30@yahoo.com; JennyClarks01@yahoo.com; Barndylarry@yahoo.com; jessica_martins66@yahoo.com; lorabrech@yahoo.com
Operates on site(s): Dating Couch, I Hook Up, Mate 1, Yahoo Personals

First name: Alina
Name aliases: Alya, Alyna, Anastasija, Anastasiya, Anastasya, Anastesiya, Asya, Gulya, Helga, Iulia, Jule, Julechka, Julichka, Julie, Juliya, Julya, Maha, Marija, Mariya, Mariyah, Marya, Masha, Mashenka, Mashulya, Nansy, Nastasya, Nastena, Nastenka, Nastia, Nastja, Nastuha, Nastya, Nastyona, Nastyusha, Nensy, Olechka, Olenka, Oleshka, Olgunka, Olia, Olja, Olly, Olushka, Oly, Stasya, Ulia, Uliya, Ylia, Yliya, Ylya, Yulechka, Yulia, Yuliya, Yulya, Yulyasha
Last name: Butina
Aka: Maria, Anastasia Samaeva, Gulnara Kiseleva, Olga, Julia
Age: 28
Location(s): Cheboksary (Russia); Kashmashi (Russia); Miass (Russia); Penza (Russia); Saratov (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, 428000, Cheboksary, Vashskaya str., 18-12
Phone number(s): 78352230052
E-mail address(es): mariasunshine@ro.ru; butinaalina@yahoo.fr; sweetly1983@yahoo.com; gulnakiss@yahoo.com; olgaartsimages@yahoo.com; yuliyali82@yahoo.com
Operates on site(s): Girls Date For Free, Russian Euro