News


August,18,2005 - new and updated scammers profils - 8/20/2005 at 14:20


New scammers

To browse this week new scammers click here >>>

First name: Olga
Last name: Maierova
Aka: unknown
Age: 28
Location(s): Yaransk (Russia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): maierova.olga@gmail.com; klasnaya@gmail.com; olga555@gmail.com

First name: Anna
Last name: Lohanova
Aka: unknown
Age: 26
Location(s): Kazan (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, 420029, Kazan, Siberian path, house 20 appartment 20
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): niceanna79@mail.ru

First name: Evgenia
Last name: unknown
Aka: Jenya
Age: 27
Location(s): Cheboksary (Russia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): findinglove@inbox.ru

First name: Ann
Last name: Jackson
Aka: Ann Morrison; Fox
Age: 34
Location(s): United Kingdom
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): southieann@yahoo.com

First name: Oksana
Last name: Malinina
Aka: unknown
Age: 25
Location(s): Kazan (Russia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): sweet123@nm.ru

First name: Tamara
Last name: unknown
Aka: unknown
Age: 27
Location(s): Cheboksary (Russia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): tamara22@inbox.ru

First name: Joy
Last name: Bany
Aka: unknown
Age: 28
Location(s): Africa
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): joybany12003@yahoo.fr

First name: Flyrua
Last name:unknown
Aka: unknown
Age: 29
Location(s): Kazan (Russia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): lovegirla@mail.ru

First name: Maria
Last name: unknown
Aka: unknown
Age: 27
Location(s): Russia
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): Maria@xopoco.com

First name: Irina
Last name: Lishchuk
Aka: unknown
Age: 28
Location(s): Brest (Belarus)
Address(es): Kosmonavtov str, 4 Apt 32, Brest, 225000 Belarus
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): irina@ukos.com

First name: Anastasia
Last name: Ivanova
Aka: unknown
Age: 28
Location(s): Civilsk (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, Civilsk, Baumana str., 130-12
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): nastena2005@nm.ru

Updated scammers' profiles

First name: Tatiana
Last name: Lapina
Aka: Irina Yamschikova; Irina Krasava; Irina Safronova; Katya; RussianKatya
Age: 29
Location(s): Kozmodemiansk (Russia); Igevsk (Russia); Kirov (Russia); Chelyabinsk (Russia); Zvenigovo (Russia); Yoshkar-Ola (Russia)
Address(es): Gagarina Street 34-2, Izhevsk, Russia; Lenina str., 32-14, Kosmodemiansk, 423350, Russia; Russia, Republic Mari-El, 424000, Yoshkar-Ola, May Day street, house 28 apartment 17
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): jessy@nm.ru; irinchick379@yandex.ru; irinchick793@land.ru; spbstar@hotmail.com; karamelka2004@nm.ru; krasava@nm.ru; blondylady@nm.ru; illy@nm.ru; irina5@nm.ru; Kat9933@mail.ru; nozhka@bk.ru

First name: Elena
Last name: Volkova
Aka: Ekaterina Solovyeva; Karamelka; Irina Komelina; Diana; Ekaterina Razgonova; Elena Kashkova; Svetlana Kiselyova; Inna Lihachova; Irina Komelina; Marina Krestyaninova; Natalia Jurtikova; Natalia Yrtikova; Elena Sharina; Tatyana Kiseleva; Vnisy; Natasha; Svetlana Startseva; Elena Ushakova; Irina Russkih; Tatyana Krestyaninova; Natasha Loskotova; Ekaterina Samaeva; Olga Bondareva; Daria Iskrinka; Darya Kleschevnikova; Darya Lebedeva; Irina Russkih; Natalia Andrianova; Irina Astah; Anna Kurshakova
Age: 27
Location(s): Cheboksary (Russia); Samara (Russia); Yoshkar-Ola (Russia); Irkutsk (Russia); Astrakhan (Russia); Kaliningrad (Russia); Glazov (Russia); Kosino (Russia); Zelenodolsk (Russia); Yaransk (Russia); St. Peterburg (Russia); Kazan (Russia)
Address(es): Festival str. 30-74, Cheboksary, 424028, Russia; Nagornay 46-1, Samara, Russia; Nikulino str. 12-22, Cheboksary, 429951, Russia; Russia, republic Chuvashia, 428003, Cheboksary, MARXA str. 27-22; Russian Federation, 428000, Irkutsk, KARLA MARKSA str., 34; Russia, Astrakhan, Lenina str., 20; Russia, Yoshkar-Ola, Street Dimitrova 58-174; Russia, 410600, Saratov, Gorkogo str., 35-14; Russia, Kaliningrad, Zoological str., 12-10; Russia, 142060, Moscow oblast, Domodedov region, Kosino, Sovetskaya street 15; Russia, Zelenodolsk, Lenina street 2/2; Russia, 428000, Cheboksary, user box 49; Russia, 190125, Moskovskoe sh, House 26, Appartment 1; Russian Ferderation, 424028, Kazan, Festival str., 30-74
Phone number(s): +7 905 253 8192
E-mail address(es): elena2121@mail.ru; karamelka2005@yahoo.com; dianagirl@rambler.ru; winter@pochta.ws; karamelka@gawab.com; marinaksa@mail.ru; komelina@nm.ru; el_kash@pochtamt.com; kp_78marinka@mail.ru; simply432@rambler.ru; elena_volkova@yahoo.com; lenochka_2005@bk.ru; volchara1978@bk.ru; sharina2005@yahoo.com; kis_tanya@inbox.ru; Vnisy@yahoo.com; l-enk-a@yandex.ru; valya535@rambler.ru; Svetlana_Sexy@pisem.net; irin4ik-russ@yandex.ru; tatyanagirl@rambler.ru; Natashacheb_76@mail.ru; ekaterina_samaeva@rambler.ru; Bondareva_Olya05@mail.ru; iskrinka@rambler.ru; Prostajaolga@inbox.ru; tka77@bk.ru; dashinka_27@rambler.ru; datashkaya@rambler.ru; russkih-irina@yandex.ru; natasha_28@mail.ru; astah80@mail.ru; buildrs@nwgsm.ru; babylove333@mail.ru

First name: Alena
Last name: Sokolova
Aka: Olga Smirnova; Larisa Popova; Anastasia Osipova; Oksana; Elena Mesheriakova
Age: 34
Location(s): Ursdon (Russia); Vladikavkaz (Russia); Belebei (Russia); Varkuta (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, Bashkortostan, Belebei, Lenina street 22-54
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): alena@globalpostmail.com; alena@mailterem.com; doc_lonely_1970@yahoo.com; sweet_70_waits@yahoo.com