News


September, 30, 2005 - new and updated scammers profils - 10/1/2005 at 14:53


New scammers

To browse this week new scammers click here >>>

First name: Tessy
Last name: Smith
Aka: unknown
Age: 25
Location(s): Africa
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): tessy_002@yahoo.com

First name: Olga
Last name: Tuleneva
Aka: unknown
Age: 23
Location(s): Moscow (Russia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): kotenoks28@yandex.ru

First name: Anna
Last name: Kurshakova
Aka: unknown
Age: 28
Location(s): Kirov (Russia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): anechka_miss@bk.ru

First name: Olga
Last name: Jenshina
Aka: Julia; Yuliy; Cveta; Sveta
Age: 23
Location(s): Odessa (Ukraine)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): odesitka@bk.ru

First name: Natalia
Last name: Nagornaya
Aka: unknown
Age: 26
Location(s): Aznakaevo (Russia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): raspberry79k@yahoo.com

First name: Natalia
Last name: unknown
Aka: unknown
Age: 28
Location(s): Cheboskary (Russia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): Natasha10102005@yandex.ru

First name: Elena
Last name: unknown
Aka: unknown
Age: 29
Location(s): Kanash (Russia)
Address(es): 128-57 Zarubina st., Kanash, Chuvassiya, 447005, Russia
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): lena_ves@bk.ru

First name: Elena
Last name: Ivanova
Aka: unknown
Age: 23
Location(s): Volzhsk (Russia)
Address(es): Volzhk, Republic Mariy El, Russia
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): Mil-la@bk.ru

First name: Tatiana
Last name: unknown
Aka: unknown
Age: 25
Location(s): Cheboksary (Russia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): tatayanalove@rambler.ru

First name: Natalia
Last name: B.
Aka: Natalika
Age: 30
Location(s): Lugansk (Ukraine)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): b_nata2005@mail.ru

Updated scammers' profiles

First name: Tatiana
Last name: Danilova
Aka: Sveta Silcheva
Age: 32
Location(s): Lugansk (Ukraine)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): tanya_d_1975@rambler.ru

First name: Ekaterina
Last name: unknown
Aka: Tatiana Zaharova; Natasha
Age: 25
Location(s): Tver (Russia); Nizhniy Novgorod (Russia); Samara (Russia); Mari-Tyrek (Russia); Yoshkar-Ola (Russia)
Address(es): Sportivnaya 25/14, 443083, Samara, Russia; Apartment 76, house 50, Prospekt Lenina street, Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): katyk78@list.ru; Tatyana810@yandex.ru; akkir@pochta.ws; KrasotkaOtto@mail.ru; poiuy75@mail.ru

First name: Marina
Last name: Sozonova
Aka: Gulnara; Gulya; Tatyana
Age: 25
Location(s): Kazan (Russia); Leninogorsk (Russia); Kirov (Russia)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): 8 906 334 2887
E-mail address(es): soz-marina@yandex.ru; gulyafathrane@rbcmail.ru; gulnara_0@mail15.com

First name: Elena
Last name: Scherbarkova
Aka: Vera; Marianna; Diana; Leysan Muchametchanova; Natalya Kuprieva; Olga Zanozina; Olesya Skvortsova; Ekaterina Sureava; Katya Suraeva; Marina Redka
Age: 25
Location(s): Novosibirsk (Russia); Lugansk (Ukraine); Krasnogorsk (Russia); Yoshkar-Ola (Russia); Shojbylak (Russia); Podborka (Russia); Kazan (Russia); Moscow (Russia); Tomsk (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, 163527, Podborka, Lenina str., 15; Russia, 420111, Kazan, Pravobulochnaya str., 36-19; Russia, Moscow, Lenina street flat 38
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): elena_blonde@mail.ru; veravasil@mail.ru; marianna12@yandex.ru; dianalove80@mail.ru; goldfish@pochta.ru; leysangirl@rambler.ru; oolggaa@mail.ru; girlolga@write.ru; oolgga@bk.ru; olesyaskkaz@rambler.ru; olyaza@mail.ru; katyskaaa@rambler.ru; fantazerka@land.ru; fantazerka@mailsnare.net

First name: Elena
Last name: Volkova
Aka: Ekaterina Solovyeva; Karamelka; Irina Komelina; Diana; Ekaterina Razgonova; Elena Kashkova; Svetlana Kiselyova; Inna Lihachova; Irina Komelina; Marina Krestyaninova; Natalia Jurtikova; Natalia Yrtikova; Elena Sharina; Tatyana Kiseleva; Vnisy; Natasha; Svetlana Startseva; Elena Ushakova; Irina Russkih; Tatyana Krestyaninova; Natasha Loskotova; Ekaterina Samaeva; Olga Bondareva; Daria Iskrinka; Darya Kleschevnikova; Darya Lebedeva; Irina Russkih; Natalia Andrianova; Irina Astah; Anna Kurshakova; Oksana; Elena Kiseleva; Natalya Orehova
Age: 27
Location(s): Cheboksary (Russia); Samara (Russia); Yoshkar-Ola (Russia); Irkutsk (Russia); Astrakhan (Russia); Kaliningrad (Russia); Glazov (Russia); Kosino (Russia); Zelenodolsk (Russia); Yaransk (Russia); St. Peterburg (Russia); Kazan (Russia); Krasnoyarsk (Russia)
Address(es): Festival str. 30-74, Cheboksary, 424028, Russia; Nagornay 46-1, Samara, Russia; Nikulino str. 12-22, Cheboksary, 429951, Russia; Russia, republic Chuvashia, 428003, Cheboksary, MARXA str. 27-22; Russian Federation, 428000, Irkutsk, KARLA MARKSA str., 34; Russia, Astrakhan, Lenina str., 20; Russia, Yoshkar-Ola, Street Dimitrova 58-174; Russia, 410600, Saratov, Gorkogo str., 35-14; Russia, Kaliningrad, Zoological str., 12-10; Russia, 142060, Moscow oblast, Domodedov region, Kosino, Sovetskaya street 15; Russia, Zelenodolsk, Lenina street 2/2; Russia, 428000, Cheboksary, user box 49; Russia, 190125, Moskovskoe sh, House 26, Appartment 1; Russian Ferderation, 424028, Kazan, Festival str., 30-74
Phone number(s): +7 905 253 8192
E-mail address(es): elena2121@mail.ru; karamelka2005@yahoo.com; dianagirl@rambler.ru; winter@pochta.ws; karamelka@gawab.com; marinaksa@mail.ru; komelina@nm.ru; el_kash@pochtamt.com; kp_78marinka@mail.ru; simply432@rambler.ru; elena_volkova@yahoo.com; lenochka_2005@bk.ru; volchara1978@bk.ru; sharina2005@yahoo.com; kis_tanya@inbox.ru; Vnisy@yahoo.com; l-enk-a@yandex.ru; valya535@rambler.ru; Svetlana_Sexy@pisem.net; irin4ik-russ@yandex.ru; tatyanagirl@rambler.ru; Natashacheb_76@mail.ru; ekaterina_samaeva@rambler.ru; Bondareva_Olya05@mail.ru; iskrinka@rambler.ru; Prostajaolga@inbox.ru; tka77@bk.ru; dashinka_27@rambler.ru; datashkaya@rambler.ru; russkih-irina@yandex.ru; natasha_28@mail.ru; astah80@mail.ru; buildrs@nwgsm.ru; babylove333@mail.ru; oksanat@gawab.com; lenysia1@mail.ru; colnce@runbox.com; annalove858@bk.ru

First name: Oksana
Last name: Seryakova
Aka: Oksana Serjakova; Elena Matveeva
Age: 27
Location(s): Sangursk (Russia); Sanchursk (Russia); Alekseiha (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, 612370, Kirov region, Sangursk, Lenina street 51-2
Russia, 612385, Alekseiha, Sovetskaya street 36
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): Oksana_dev@inbox.ru; Oksanchik74@mail.ru; oksaa-a@mail.ru; tigra-love@mail.ru

First name: Svetlana
Last name: Ryabinina
Aka: unknown
Age: 27
Location(s): Kirov (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, 613200, Kirov, Victory ave. 161-34
Phone number(s): (8332) 38-07-75
E-mail address(es): Sveta2627@yandex.ru; svetlanabest2005@yandex.ru; Svetik2627@yandex.ru; svetlana0001977@yandex.ru; madamsveta@yandex.ru; female00001@narod.ru; flatron005@yandex.ru

First name: Deola
Last name: Kafayat
Aka: Jenny Joy; Jennifer Collins; Aakinyemi Dennis; Yemi; Susan Martins; Jenifer Angel; Eniola Adebola; Lora
Age: 27
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria); Accra (Ghana)
Address(es): Nigeria, 23401, Lagos, 4 Adeniyi street
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): beautyangel012@yahoo.com; kaffyloveuall4rea@yahoo.com; kafiforluv@yahoo.com; hannah_trust_u@yahoo.com; hannah_luv@yahoo.com; kemi_loves_u@yahoo.com; trust_me@yahoo.com; lanre_faith@yahoo.com; truthyou@yahoo.com; elizerbeth_inc@yahoo.com; umbo_me@yahoo.com; ceilia@yahoo.com; eniolaokeowo@yahoo.com; deola4keeps@yahoo.com; deola_sweet@yahoo.com; deola_trust_u@yahoo.com; lynda_4u4love@yahoo.com; kelly_pa0@yahoo.com; preetisandra@yahoo.com; heartt_pa0@yahoo.com; loveemeonline@yahoo.com; jenny4allsoul@yahoo.com; kyemi007@yahoo.com; susan_martins_001@yahoo.com; jeniferangle007@yahoo.com; andley@yahoo.com; adexyoung@yahoo.com; ainajonesfaith@yahoo.co.uk; alorababy@yahoo.com; andriana@yahoo.com; anita10@yahoo.com; anita_ray147@yahoo.com; annielove@yahoo.com; anley118@yahoo.com; bettybabe@yahoo.com; bolaji25@yahoo.com; brownlady2006@yahoo.com; bukky_smart2000@yahoo.com; cassie747@yahoo.com;
cindysmith@yahoo.com; chikajoy@yahoo.com; danicombs2@yahoo.com; debbywithluv@yahoo.com; diana_maria2u@yahoo.com; ennyalawode@yahoo.co.uk; funmi_mry@yahoo.com; hannahluv@yahoo.com; honestfatima@yahoo.com; joysalam@yahoo.com; jully1@yahoo.com; kelly004@yahoo.com; kemi4soulmate@yahoo.com; kissoflove@yahoo.com; lady29@yahoo.com; luv_4eva001@yahoo.com; lynda1@yahoo.com; marydela@yahoo.com; Marrybell009@yahoo.com; michgirl23@yahoo.com; monica-8@yahoo.com; mostbeautifillad@yahoo.com; nikilove@yahoo.com; queenafrik86@yahoo.com; regina-6@yahoo.com; rose05@yahoo.com; rita-7@yahoo.com; sara1@yahoo.com; sexylimmah@yahoo.com; sexytracy4love@yahoo.com; sherry-9@yahoo.com; temi4@yahoo.com; toluchop1@yahoo.com; tolagurl@yahoo.com; vickky123@yahoo.com; yinkagirl01@yahoo.com; zizakay4luv@yahoo.com; lora750@yahoo.com; cutejenn_y2ks@yahoo.com

First name: Kausaria
Last name: Semenchenko
Aka: Victoria Berogovaya
Age: 27
Location(s): Volhzsk (Russia); Moscow (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, 425009, Volhzsk, Yubileynaya str., 4-7
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): krasotka7705@bk.ru; prostakvasha02@bk.ru; parovozz@bk.ru; cinderella1977@mail.ru

First name: Kelly
Last name: Shidah
Aka: Sindy Green
Age: 28
Location(s): Lagos (Nigeria)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): kelly_shidah@yahoo.co.uk; sindy_green_66@yahoo.com

First name: Venera
Last name: Ahmadgalieva
Aka: Tatiana; Marina Laurentera; Nina Zharcova; Nadya
Age: 30
Location(s): Kazan (Russia); Samara (Russia); Paranga (Russia); Orel (Russia); Salagaevo (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, Mari-El, settlement Paranga, Novaya street 12-11
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): beauty2005@pochta.ru; venera_honey@pochta.ru; venera_26@pochta.ws; venera_kiss@pochta.ru; sweety_venera@pochta.ru; marin3867@nm.ru; singlelove@bk.ru

First name: Svetlana
Last name: Korolewa
Aka: Natalya Konurova; Elena Petuhova; Irina Kislicina; Svetlana Kislicina
Age: 27
Location(s): Arkhangelsk (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, Arkhangelsk, Lenin street 25-34; Russia, Arkhangelsk, Lomonosova Prospekt 64-36
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): swetik2005@hotmail.ru; irochka2005@newmail.ru; swetik2005jg@yahoo.com; elena2005@newmail.ru

First name: Oksana
Last name: Mayorova
Aka: Oksana Majorova; Marina Osenkova
Age: 29
Location(s): Kazan (Russia); Kirov (Russia); Ivanovo (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, 467000, Kazan, street Dekabristov 169 flat 62; Russia, 467000, Kirov, Street Chapaeva 15 flat 33; Russia, 153000, Street Stepanova 156 Apartment 74
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): oblachko_ks@mail.ru; sanasca@mail.ru; oksana_majorova@list.ru; Marina@yandex.ru; mayor-oksana@yandex.ru

First name: Svetlana
Last name: Smirnova
Aka: Marina; Tatyana Pakeeva
Age: 29
Location(s): Kashin (Russia); Tomsk (Russia); Omsk (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, 644001, Omsk, Kuibysheva street, the house 45, apartment 15
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): sveticsvetic@list.ru; Egukmarina@inbox.ru; tatyana_3075@mail.ru

First name: Natalia
Last name: Sokol
Aka: Nataliya
Age: 30
Location(s): Yoshkar-Ola (Russia)
Address(es): Soviet street 151, apt 10, Yoshkar-Ola, Mari El, 424000, Russia
Phone number(s): 88369523321
E-mail address(es): sokol_natasha75@mail.ru; NatashaSokol75@inbox.ru; missNatasha2005@mai.ru

First name: Natalia
Last name: Gorkovets
Aka: Natasha Gorkovetc; Natalia Gorcovetc; Elena Varakyta; Natalie Gorcovets; Flyura
Age: 28
Location(s): Dubrovnoe (Russia); Hamburg (Germany); Moscow (Russia); Kirov (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, Ural Federal District, Kurgan Area, Dubrovnoe, Sovetskaya st. 15-4; Westring 2a, 66424, Hamburg, Germany
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): natasha@xopoco.com; elen00mail@xopoco.com; girl444x@passion.com

First name: Tatiana
Last name: Syzon
Aka: Anna
Age: 23
Location(s): Donetsk (Ukraine); Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
Address(es): unknown
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): pre.tty@mail.ru; hope2find_u@bigmir.net; An_ne4ka2004@mail.ru

First name: Ekaterina
Last name: Parhomenko
Aka: Irina Sidorov
Age: 28
Location(s): Yoshkar-Ola (Russia)
Address(es): 88 Krasnaormejskaja, 27 Boxes, Ioshkar Ola, 424020, Russia
Phone number(s): 7836 2400 039
E-mail address(es): prahindei@yandex.ru; Russiankidock@mail.ru

First name: Maria
Last name: Borodulina
Aka: Mari; Veronika Konfanko
Age: 29
Location(s): Inta (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, 169830, Republic Komi, Inta, Lenina street 2-8
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): storm@bredny.com

First name: Alena
Last name: Egoshina
Aka: unknown
Age: 27
Location(s): Kazan (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, Kazan, Galvanya street, house 47, apprtment 21
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): alyona2005@nm.ru; alyona_egoshina@yahoo.com

First name: Olga
Last name: Teplashina
Aka: Marina Garshina
Age: 29
Location(s): Gornyj (Russia); Novosibirsk (Russia); Nizhniy Novgorod (Russia)
Address(es): 15 Sovetskaya, Gornyj, 633411, Russia
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): cloudnumber9@knobmail.net; margarinka@bigmir.net; carelovemore@talkmatch.com

First name: Julia
Last name: Sergeeva
Aka: unknown
Age: 29
Location(s): Leninsk (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, 404620, Leninsk, Uvarova Street, House 11
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): yuyu@knobmail.net; yulika@inbox.ru

First name: Julia
Last name: Gorodnicheva
Aka: Irina Solov'eva
Age: 25
Location(s): Cheboksary (Russia)
Address(es): Russia, Chuvashia, Cheboksary city, Sverchkova street 3-35
Phone number(s): unknown
E-mail address(es): juliG@list.ru; irinal78@bk.ru; irinal@bk.ru