Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2010

    Default Shelby Clark - shelby.clark101@live.com - Accra, Ghana

    Shelby Clark
    on Realmeets

    32 y.o. from Portugal, Portugal

    About: I am Shelby Clark, 32 from Portugal, Portugal. I want to explore the world and do new things when I come home. I love warm weather, tropical drinks and sandy beaches. I like to party and have fun. I don't want no more drama in my life I like romantic evenings and bedroom talk. I'm a real lady looking for a real man.I love to be with my loved ones all alone and be with her for the rest of my life i love to be out with friends and be all alone sometimes

    View complete profile: https://www.stop-scammers.com/scammer.asp?id=13811

    Female Scammers from Nigeria, Ghana, Russia, Ukraine and Philippines

  2. # ADS
    Google advertisement
    Join Date
  3. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2010

    Default AKA Oleg Williams from Antoine, Arkansas, United States

    Oleg Williams on Dateinegypt

    Gender: Woman
    Age: 36
    Location: Antoine, Arkansas, United States
    Body type: Slender
    Height: 165-170 cm
    Weight: 53 kg
    Eyes: Brown
    Hair: Light brown
    Ethnik: Native american
    Sense of humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Goofy
    Interests: Family, Movies, Photography, Television, Travel
    Religion: Christian
    Languages: English, Dutch, Arabic
    In my Own Words:
    I am a strong woman when it is needed and a little weak girl when I am next to a strong man. I love to laugh and I think I am a very cheerful person. People always say they can rely on me and that is why I have a lot of friends. I love to just dream and imagine my future life. I simply enjoy everything and this way I feel happy.

    Smoking: No
    Drinking: Socially
    Living situation: With pets
    Social Setting: Side kick, Flirt, Better in small groups
    TV watching: Movies, News junkie, Sports nut
    Home and family
    Marital status: Divorced
    Have kids: No
    Want Kids: Yes
    Persönliches Leben
    School: Post-graduate
    Employment status: Full-time
    Occupation: Politics / Government / Military

  4. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2010

    Default AKA Crownfit from Los Angeles, California, USA

    Crownfit on Dating LT

    crownfit101 Capricorn
    United States, California, Los Angeles

    I am a woman, 41 years old
    seeking a man age from 30 till 60

    Birthday: 1979-01-17
    Relation type: Long term or marriage
    My country: United States
    State: California
    My city: Los Angeles
    My hello phrase: I am a bit new to this online dating. I am not interested in trolling the bar scene to find a mate to share the wonders of the world with. I actually just signed back up for this after weeks of going back and forth trying to decide if I should give it another shot. I have been pretty unlucky in love
    My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
    My weight: 95 lbs. (43 kg)
    My hair: Blond
    My eyes: Blue
    My body type: About average
    The best part of my body: Chest
    My race: White / Caucasian
    My marital status: Single
    Kids: None
    About kids: Definitely
    My living situation: Live alone

    My favourite pets: Dogs

    My job: Administrator
    My income: Other
    My education: Some college

    My speciality: Law

    I speak: English, German, Spanish, Italian

    My hobby: Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Religion, Dining out, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing

    My favourite sport: Football, Basketball, Volleyball, Swimming, Skiing

    Religion: Islam, Party
    Smoking: Non-smoker
    Alcohol: Often
    Drinks: Water, Tea, Milk, Coctail, Red Wine

    My food: Keep it healthy

    Favourite music: Classical, Rap
    Female Scammers from Nigeria, Ghana, Russia, Ukraine and Philippines



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
All times are GMT. The time now is 04:14 AM.