Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1,148

    Default Annabel Smith - anabellsmith111@gmail.com - Accra, Ghana



    AKA Donnautley on Thai Flirting

    Profile: Donnautley56
    Name: donnautley569
    I am: Female
    Age: 46 years old
    Country: Spain, Galicia, Abavides
    Looking for: Male 45-90 years old
    for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

    Looking for: Male 45 - 90 years old
    for: Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Relationship

    View complete profile: https://www.stop-scammers.com/scammer.asp?id=14088

    Female Scammers from Nigeria, Ghana, Russia, Ukraine and Philippines

  2. # ADS
    Google advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     
  3. #11
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1,148

    Default AKA Lidia from Saint Petersburg, Russia

    AKA Lidia on Dating Rambler

    41, Virgo
    Russia, Saint Petersburg
    I'm looking for: a man aged 37 to 44 for a romantic relationship.
    About me (freestyle)
    I believe that the most important thing in everyone's life is family. I am intended to a family and strong relations and I know how to surround a loved one with tenderness and care. I like to take care of people who are close to me. Caring is the expression of love. I believe that close people should not be similar, they just complement each other. Strong relationships should be built on the full trust and respect of the partner. I know how to give a way and look for compromises, I do not allow conflict situations.
    I am looking for a good, clever and strong man, with whom I will feel safe and happy. I don't have any special wishes, I just want to have a good man who will be older than me.

  4. #12
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1,148

    Default AKA Bella from Oslo, Oestlandet, Norway

    AKA Bella on Scandinavia Dating

    Vanesbella
    Two are better than one

    My Details
    Location Oslo, Oestlandet, Norway
    Status Divorced
    Age 35, Male, 5'8" (173 cm)
    Seeking Female
    Intentions Long Term
    Personality Attractive
    Star Sign Virgo

    My Identity & Personality
    Ethnicity Middle Eastern
    Romance Valentines Everyday
    Nationality Norway
    Marriage Views Marriage is Important
    Occupation Education
    Languages English / Norwegian
    Education Masters Degree
    Religion Christian

    My Appearance & Lifestyle
    Hair Color Black
    Have Children Don't have Children
    Eye Color Brown
    Want Children Open / Undecided
    Body Type Athletic
    Have Pet No Pets
    Food Preference Eat Anything
    Drinking Habits Never
    Exercise Habits 3-4 times a week
    Smoking Habits Never
    Body Art Nail Art
    Drug Habits Never

    Meetups
    Honestly, I prefer to talk about it. Gives us something to talk about

  5. #13
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1,148

    Default AKA Liliy from Stuttgart, Germany

    AKA Liliy on Love Planet

    hurliliy
    41, Virgo
    Germany, Stuttgart
    I'm looking for: a man aged 40 to 60 for open relationship.

    About me (freestyle)
    I am a very creative person and it's never boring with me. I can even make an ordinary day into a surprise. I have already achieved many goals in life. I can confidently say what I want and I'm ready for a family. Therefore, I am here. I am very cheerful, open, I am always the soul of the company. I have many friends and a good family. But I miss my man so much who would always be near.

    I looking for
    I would like to meet a man here to talk about everything and be yourself. I need a man I can feel safe with. Someone who will love me all my life and never heat on me. I believe in true love, and I'm not afraid of age difference. Real men only acquire charm and sexuality with age.

    Personal Information
    Appearance: 170 cm, 55 kg, sporty body, black hair and blue eyes, Tattoos.
    Relationship: Single
    Children: No, and I don't want any
    Residence: Own an apartment
    Vehicles owned: I own one
    Education: Several Higher Education Diplomas
    Income: Cover basics and vacation
    Type of occupation: nursing
    Smoking: Against smoking
    Alcohol: I sometimes have a drink
    Foreign Languages: English(beginner); German(beginner)

  6. #14
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1,148

    Default AKA Belia Castellon from Atlanta, USA

    AKA Belia Castellon on Wamba

    34 y.y.
    From Atlanta
    I will meet: a guy, 41 - 80 years old

    Greeting
    We want the best in life for those that we care about. me. He should be serious about his intentions, he should be responsible and reliable, strong, well-balanced and smart.I’m here for searching a kind, serious, grown man, a man who knows his worth.

    Tags
    having fun, walking, house and home, swimming, honesty, studying, running, gyms, music of the 50s, rhythm and blues, rap, all 11

    About me
    Height: 172 cm
    Weight: 97 kg
    Build: average
    Ethnicity: mixed
    Education: Two or more higher education degrees
    Languages spoken: English
    Smoking: I don't smoke
    Drinking Habits: social drinker
    Kids: yes, we live together
    Income: stable average income
    Living Situation: separate apartment (rented or own)
    Zodiac sign: Sagittarius
    Female Scammers from Nigeria, Ghana, Russia, Ukraine and Philippines

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT. The time now is 07:27 AM.