Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1,319

    Default Sonya Weaver - s1@enablephotd.com - 18647073310 - Lagos, Nigeria



    AKA Lisa Danny on Worldtng

    lisadanny, 83 years old woman

    My name: lisa danny Age: 83 years old

    I'm from: PL Poland

    City of: Miami

    I'm need: a male 32-51 years old for travel partner

    About me: without children

    Some words about myself: i want to get marry

    View complete profile: https://www.stop-scammers.com/scammer.asp?id=12275

    Female Scammers from Nigeria, Ghana, Russia, Ukraine and Philippines

  2. # ADS
    Google advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     
  3. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1,319

    Default AKA Cherry Scott from Los Angeles, USA

    AKA Cherry Scott on Erodate

    25, Aries
    United States of America, Los Angeles

    I'm looking for: a man aged 23 to 30 for starting a family.
    Personal Information
    Appearance: slender body, Piercing.
    Residence: A room in a dorm, shared housing
    Vehicles owned: No
    Education: Several Higher Education Diplomas

  4. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1,319

    Default AKA Christina from Los Angeles, California, USA

    AKA Christina on New Friend

    i need a very honest friend in my life........ i am tired of been lonely
    Christina Los Angeles
    Profile: Christina 33 years
    Sex Female

    Country: USA
    Region: California
    City: Los Angeles

    Purpose of dating: Can help with renting, Can show the city, Free photoshoot, Looking for a boyfriend, looking for a partner to meet guys

  5. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1,319

    Default AKA Sharbaby from Long Beach, California, USA

    AKA Sharbaby on Sugar Babies

    25 Long Beach, California

    Hi handsome

    About Me
    I am an active person who enjoys cycling to and running best. I believe keeping fit is important. I am not interested in games or drama. I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners.

    Appearance
    Gender Woman
    Body Type Slim
    Height 4'12"
    Ethnicity White
    Hair Color Blonde
    Eye Color Blue
    Drinking Non Drinker
    Smoking Non Smoker
    Age 25

    My Information
    Interested In Men and Women
    Orientation Straight
    Sexually Ask Me
    Relationship Single
    Children 0
    Education Some College
    Occupation College Student
    Passport I Have a Passport
    Would Relocate? Yes
    Religion Christian
    Languages English
    Female Scammers from Nigeria, Ghana, Russia, Ukraine and Philippines

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT. The time now is 03:00 AM.