Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2010

    Default Anna Coaszcoa - 3254130065 - Accra, Ghana

    47 y/o, Aquarius
    San Jose, United States

    Honesty and trust are what makes a relationship work. I am just a helpless romantic; I do love touching, holding hands in pubic and making him feel very special. I love to bowl, camp, attend flea markets, zoos, parks, and enjoy the outdoors and like doing just about anything as long as you have someone to enjoy things with. That's the part I am missing from my life. I miss the person who sits across from you while you are dining out, going places and doing things together... I am a very nice person. I am fun to be around. I've been told I can brighten the darkest of days. I love to smile, laugh and have a good time. I love to meet new people and I am easy to get along with. I am outgoing, understanding, trustworthy, and honest. I'm a funny, nice woman who's like to have fun and live life to the fullest. I love hanging out with friends and giving GOD all them praise!! Without Jesus Christ, I wouldn't be the woman I am today.

    Seeking: Man
    Aged between: 45-90 y/o
    For: Relationships, Marriage
    Want to meet: A very good friend who happens to be one of the most caring, sweet, loving, gentle people in the whole world. she taught me to believe in myself when I couldn't, she taught me what it meant to be a good friend, and a good person

    About me
    Marital status: Single
    Childrens: Yes, they live at home sometimes
    Education: High School
    Ocupation: Nurse
    Religion: Christian / Protestant
    Languages spoken: English

    Height: 168 cm
    Weight: 56 kg
    Eye color: Black
    Hair color: Black
    Ethnicity: White
    Body type: Average

    View complete profile: https://www.stop-scammers.com/scammer.asp?id=15179

    Female Scammers from Nigeria, Ghana, Russia, Ukraine and Philippines

  2. # ADS
    Google advertisement
    Join Date
  3. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2010

    Default AKA Coaszcoa from Texas, USA

    AKA Coaszcoa on Sugar Daddy

    Hold My Hands Let Dance Salsa.
    35-year-old SugarBaby
    My Birthday was 2 months ago ♑ Capricorn
    Texas, Spring
    Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80

    Personal Details
    Gender: SugarBaby
    Age: 35
    Marital Status: Single
    Race: Mixed Race
    Income: $200,000 to $300,000
    Body & height: Average 5'04" 163 cm
    About Me:
    I'm tired of being a strong lady. I want to be a little girl, in the arms of a strong man who can hug me and I can forget about anything! I am at that age when I realise that time for family has come for me, I want to build a strong family based on deep feelings and understanding. I am a woman, who is not afraid to change something in her life! I like to develop myself. And I am sincerely sure that there is nothing impossible for person, if he has a strong motivation and desire to feel happy and enjoy the life. I want to meet a man, who can understand me and accept me the way I am. Who is my ideal man? He doesn't exist. Because we are not perfect. But I know, that there is a man, with all his positive and negative qualities, with all his habits, who will become for me the best! Who is kind and caring. I want to be his inspiration and his admiration. I want to meet a person I can enjoy simple things with. Do you want the same? I am waiting for you!

    What I'm Looking For:
    I dream about honest, calm man who respects women and wants to make a happy family. I hope to meet a charismatic man with a very good sense of humor and who achieves his goals with hardworking character trait.

    Looking For:
    Gender: SugarDaddy
    Age: 18 - 80

  4. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2010

    Default AKA Kiera from Manhattan, New York, USA

    AKA Kiera on Farmer Dating

    Searching for my Soul Mate

    My Details
    Location New York, New York (Manhattan), United States
    Status Single
    Age 40, Female, 5'6" (168 cm)
    Seeking Male
    Intentions Long Term
    Personality Athletic
    Site Joined farmer.dating
    Star Sign Taurus

    My Identity & Personality
    Ethnicity African American
    Romance Occasionally Romantic
    Nationality Canada
    Marriage Views Marriage is Important
    Occupation Hair Dresser
    Languages English / French
    Education Masters Degree
    Religion Christian

    My Appearance & Lifestyle
    Hair Color Black
    Have Children Don't have Children
    Eye Color Black
    Want Children Want Children
    Body Type Athletic
    Have Pet Have a Dog
    Food Preference Eat Anything
    Drinking Habits Never
    Exercise Habits Prefer Not Say
    Smoking Habits Never
    Body Art None
    Drug Habits Never

    Hookup for drinks dinner and a good conversation
    Moving to fast, lets start as Friends
    Female Scammers from Nigeria, Ghana, Russia, Ukraine and Philippines



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
All times are GMT. The time now is 06:35 AM.