Scam letter(s) from Sandra Calabrese to John (Ireland)

Letter 1
Hello John Thanks for the responds on the christiancafe date site and am glad that you gave me your email address.

well am writing this email to tell u more about myself,But there is one thing i want to let you know.
well first of all age and races are not so much important to me.besides age is just a figure and its what in the person that count.Age and races has nothing to do with friendship,love or marriage.The the most important thing is trust,honesty,love,loyalty,patient and understanding. do u agree with me ? There is not much of an age distance between us,just thought i would let u know what i think about that subject.

Well below are few info about me.

My full name is Sandra Calabrese,but my family and friends call me Sandy.I'm 46 and work as an assistant manager for a Plastic manufacturing company in a town called Takoradi in the western region of Ghana.The name of the company where i work is JAASI PLASTICS COMPANY LTD. I love my job becos it enables me to meet new people each and everyday. I'm of mixed races,Am half Italian and half Ghanaian,.My dad is from Italy,Rome whilst my mum is from Ghana,,but i currently live and work in Ghana.Please do not be discourage about where i live presently,becos i am making arrangements to move back to Rome very soon,also i do love travelling and will very much love to fly over for a visit in the future after we get to know ourselves better.I'm a very hard-working and kind-hearted christian lady with good manners,I am very loving,friendly,easy going,open-hearted,open minded,caring,responsible,reliable,dependable,good listener,I've Got a great sense of humour,very romantic.My friends consider me to be very honest,trust worthy and an open book.I currently live on my own in a one bed room apartment which i rented 2 years ago and i visit my mum atleast ones in every two hobbies are reading,swimming,dancing,listening to music, watching movies and hanging out with my friends.My Height is 5'6" and i weigh 155 lbs.I have red shoulder length hair,brown eye,medium size ******,my bust size is 36 DD,waste is 29,hips is 38 and average in body shape. I have never smoke in my entire life and drink occasionally. I am a practicing Christian and attend church at THE CHURCH OF GOD OF PROPHECY..I think I like you and i really want to keep in touch with you and to exchange mails with you everyday in order to get to know ourselves better and to build a lasting friendship or relationship which will eventually end up in something really seems to have some of the traits i'm looking for in a man.i read little about you in your profile and loved i want to be very serious with you and get to know you better...what do you think about this ? i am seriously looking for my true life partner,someone i can love and be loved back,someone i can trust and spend the rest of my life with..i have been looking for my life partner on the net for quiet some days now,but it seems to be very difficult to find it on the net. Anyway,i have attached pictures of me with this letter and i hope you will like them..please send me more of your pictures and tell me more about yourself.

how many kids do u have and how many times have u been married ?
tell me more about yourself and what u do..
can you send me more of your photos ?
so do you have yahoo or msn messenger ? i will very much love to meet up with you online and chat with you as frequent as possible on daily bases,becos this will help to get to know ourselves better and more.

How long have u been on the date site and how many Ghana girls or Italian girls have u chat with or made contact with ?


May God bless you and keep you..

kind regards
Letter 2
Hello John,

Thanks for the nice, interesting and informative responds email and am so happy to hear back from you..thanks also for your photos,,you sure do look much younger than your age,,,your kids are also cute and beautiful,,,cant wait to meet them in the future. Well I joined the dating site days ago and you were the first person i contacted on the site.In fact i found you 10 minutes after i joined...If you could check my profile from the site,i have deleted it,i deleted my profile before i started writing this very email,,this is becos i am one man's woman and i dont like the idea of writing to more than one man,so i deleted my profile from the dating site just becos of you,i want to exchange mails with you alone and get to know u more..i pray and believe that things will work out for us.please do not let me down as i am putting a lot of trust and hope in you.

In fact i am happy that i have meet you and i pray that things will go on well between us so that we can keep in touch on regular basis and build a lasting and strong relationship which will eventually end up in something really great.,hope u know what i mean. You seems to be very genuine,you are my kind of man and i am very happy that i have found you.i know and pray that things will work out for us when we eventually meet. I live and work in a town called Takoradi in the western region of Ghana. I live about 60 kilometers away from home and i visit my family ones in every 2 weeks..i have 2 brothers and one little sister and i am the eldest.As you already knows,i am Italian by nationality,was born and raised in Rome,Italy and only came down to Ghana few couple of years ago after my dad passed dad passed away when i was 38,he was a banker and work with Nordea Bank in Rome for many years,but had a fatal accident on his way home from work one everning and died at the spot,i was so lonely and sad out there in Rome after he died as i was the only one living with him,so i came down to Ghana to live with my mum for some sort of comfort,but i moved out when i started this job and rented my own apartment.I am single,have never been married and have no kids. Anyway I have been given a bitter heart broken by my ex-boyfriend and it's a year and 2 months now since we split,but i thank god that i have healed from the ordeal i went through and can look for a new love again. A friend of mine was very successful in finding her life partner on the dating site and she introduce me there,,she now live in USA with her husband and daughter. i have been praying everyday that i will also find someone who will be honest and love i thank God that i have found you and hope things will work out for us in the nearest future..

I have attached more pics of me with this email and i hope u will like them....

what is your favourate food ?
what is your likes and dislikes ?
do you like swimming ?
do you smoke ?
do you drink alcohol ?
i have added u to my messenger,so tell me the time u are online and i will be here to chat with u. becos that will help to get to know ourselves better and faster. Ask me any question u like and i will answer them...

kisses and hugs, .
Created: 2012-09-19    Last updated: 2012-09-19    Views: 1433


Name: Diana Rhoades
Age: 38
Name: Marina Kozynenko
Age: 30
Name: Natalia Neboha
Age: 31
Name: Elena
Age: 26
Name: Ekaterina Soukena
Age: 30
Name: Ekaterina
Age: 31
Name: Nancy More
Age: 37
Name: Alena Paymerava
Age: 23
Name: Marina
Age: 28
Name: Veronica Kupach
Age: 32
Name: Sarah Duval
Age: 32
Name: Sabrina Jean
Age: 34
Name: Pamela Valeria Janes
Age: 35
Name: Evgenia Plotnikova
Age: 25
Name: Alexa
Age: 39