Scam letter(s) from Elizaveta Arbousova to Dave (Canada)

Letter 1
Hello...thank you! )
..I promised to you yesterday that I will write you the big letter and I will send more photo!
now I''ll write a little bit about myself and what worries me as a girl .. :-)
ok....I am patient,generous, kind, and loving. I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about most things and I like to have fun.
I love museums,romantic dinners, and sunsets and I am a fun loving person who is ready to love and hook up with a man for fun its my first time of trying this Internet thing , so I am new to this and I pray it works for me. ideally, YOU are older than me... although I know cases where a man younger than 30 years and over I''m 25 years old I''m seeking for Someone special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care!Someone who''s willing to love me unconditionally, whom is kind, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal,sense of humor, someone that can make me laugh loving and wants lifetime of passion..
Now I''m a lonely person in a big world and I''m looking for a honest man! Life is not so easy and I am too naive to understand this.
I believe in happy future. Maybe you too? So, though my life wasn''t easy,to find my desire. I need a man who will be strong enough and won''t use me and my feelings. Well, how do i start this just feel free to ask me any question if you want to know more about me.
and will love to read more about you with some pictures. :-) so..I forgot to write to you about my plans in a previous letter ..
ok many used a special program for young people who wants to work abroad. I also decided to do so and to use it. This program just helps to register documents and gives suitable work in any state(town)of USA, Canada or Europa (or other big country). I just need to choose.
I think I can choose your city :) ?
I already started to register documents and now I need to decide in which city I want to work.. I plan to work in sphere of services or trade!
I decided to find a men and make his city to be my purpose. I will leave my town in a few days or so. I can''t tell you everything exactly right now......
I do hope that you will be not disappointed to meet me in the real life if we will meet I hope I will be your friend ..and I hope that you understand my English? :-) My native language Russian..
It''s a pity, but I do not have my own computer.... :-( I could write more...
I hope all is fine with you...?
take care, Marina
Letter 2
hello! Very nice! :-)
I think It is a pleasure to correspond with such a cute Man!?? ) I write you my emails from Internet cafe, I don''t have my own computer.
I hope soon I will be able to come to your area and we will meet each other! Today I will tell my parents about you (or it is not necessarily :-) ?),
I''m sure they will be happy that someone is waiting for me over there!This time I will write you more about myself. I think you should know more about my life and my hobbies so you will know if we have any common interests.
first of all my full name is:
m a r i n a
K n r o u s c h e w a
24years old (via 2 weeks - 25), not too young I think )? mybirthday is: 29 Decemebr (I''m 167cm, 54.5-54kg)..
my address here is: Novosergievka city, Michurina Street 3-8 and post code(zip)-461200
so now you have a representation of who I am....I don''t know exactly my waist, hips measurements, I don''t have a reason to measure it because I think it''s OK and my body is proportionate )) I take care of my body, I do aerobics three times a week and I go to the swimming pool twice a week.I have a younger sister!
We all (me, my sister and my parents) live in two-rooms flat. As I wrote you I live in Russia. The name of my city is Novosergievka, it''s near Orenburg city. Novosergievka is very small and Orenburg is a large city, the main city in our district.
I graduated from Gumanitarian University in Orenburg two years ago. I`m a menager of the big shop, my city is small but we have a big shop here. Sometimes I attend courses in Orenburg so I have several diplomas, but you know in russia we don`t have good work opportunities.
But this work help me to take care about myself. When I come to your city I think it won`t be a problem to find work on my specialization (I shall work as the simple seller).
My mother is a teacher of music in the school. I also could play a piano a little. I like classic music, jazz, rock, lounge. I like all kinds of music!
A little about my father: he is in a good shape because we usually make exercises together, he doesn`t work now, because he is retired already.
I love both my parents and I''m happy my parents will be not alone when I leave them and will go to another country. Of course I will miss everybody but I want to have my own happiness! There is no any messenger in this Cafe so we can only keep emailing each other?
I hope you are not getting bored to read my e mails? I have no idea what might be interesting for you I like to try new things.. :-)
do you like my photos? Our destinies are in our hands!!What do you think of it? you have an INTERNATIONAL-Airport in your city?
please write me it''s name an code. or write me the name of the nearest Int-Airport to you. If you want I can call you when I will be in Capital, it would be nice to talk to you.
We don''t have international calls here. I suppose in few days I will fly to Moscow and start my trip! take care
Created: 2012-12-17    Last updated: 2012-12-17    Views: 1440


Name: Stephany Mills
Age: 30
Name: Nadezhda Povysheva
Age: 26
Name: Natalia
Age: 30
Name: Alena Ryzhukh
Age: 22
Name: Elizaveta Schwarz
Age: 36
Name: Natalia Park
Age: 25
Name: Olga Tuleneva
Age: 28
Name: Brenda McConnell
Age: 32
Name: Evgenia Kopylova
Age: 31
Name: Elena Nosova
Age: 27
Name: Josie Morcas
Age: 36
Name: Eunice
Age: 35
Name: Tatyana Danilova
Age: 25
Name: Ekaterina Baletto
Age: 36
Name: Leonsia Adinova
Age: 34