Scam Letter(s) from Laura Oyebamiji to Bertrand (Belgium)

View profile of Laura Oyebamiji

Letter 1

Good morning

Firstly, I was born in Belgium Am 32 years old. I am of mixed race, where my father was born in Belgium and my mother is in Florida in the United States, but currently in Nigeria Due to the die of my late father to claimed his property out and back home I would take one after the other: So what do you like to do for fun? Your hobbies and interests can reveal a lot about you, and I would like to know more. Is there something special that you are passionate about? : I like swimming, walking down the park, observing nature, running and walking, I also like to cook and go for walks on the beach, I am passionate about a candlelight dinner with me and my partner holding hands together and sharing intimate things about each other. Are you close to your family? I wonder if you're close to your family in the emotional kind of way, but now that I think about it, they live nearby, too? I'm not really close to my family, cos i do not, but every day and night I really miss everyone, they do not live nearby. How would you describe your sense of humor? Some people like slapstick silly, while others go for more subtle stuff. What tickles your funny bone? My sense of humor is very interesting, I'm shy at first, but as we get closer I feel free to express my heart desires. What kind of food do you like? Do you have a favorite restaurant? Some like it hot and spicy, others prefer comfort food. If you had to choose one type of food, what would you say is your favorite? I love American food and Italian cuisine and also most of the time, I love to cook for myself.I love Mc donalds.I comfort food love. Wow! We could be a match. Do you want to chat? It seems we have much in common. I'd like to talk more and see what develops. What do you think?

Please note .. Age is not matter about a serious and honest relationship .. All i need is true and honest relationship in my life
I will love to meet someone cool and caring person trustworthy .. fresh and honest person who can take care of me and I will be with him until the rest of my life and I will be attentive and charming for him if only he can promise not to cheat on me ok
My favorite physical activities: Basketball, dancing, swimming, listening to music, Jogging / walking
My favorite food (s): American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza Japanese / Sushi
My favorite music: Blues, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Soul / R & B
Favorite color & Flower
Color Blue ... Rose Flower
I hate to be cheating and fighting and disobedience. I like to meet good honest and trustworthy
I'll send you my photos



Created: 2013-02-11    Last updated: 2013-02-11    Views: 150