Letter(s) from Jessica Michael to Charles (Canada)

Letter 1

My name is Samed,I am 34 years Old, with Measurements 36C-24-34 I am Single fair with blonde hair,blue eyes, 5' 7, 106 lbs,Long Hair and a healthy Lady.My heritage is English.I was born in London at Manchester city but currently living in Ghana and i live alone.My mother is a Swedish and my father is a half British half Ghanian.My father died on 5th august 2005,He suffered stroke before he died.Anyway my mother is still alive and i am living with her.My father has a small orphanage which i took over ever since he took in his illness and that is what i am still doing.I don't have any kid .I'm always smiling and don't easily get irritated,I don't even remember the last time i frowned.I'm Caring,Faithful,Loyal,
Truthful,Loving, Generous,Goals,Achiever,Honest,Spiritual oriented,Future driven,Confidential,Understands the ups and downs of life, Committed to relationship,Reader,Visionary,Conservative,Passionate,Romantic and sexy.I believe that age is just a number and distance is just a text to show how love truly works in many ways.I'm a good cook,I can prepare delicious meals like fried rice with Chicken,Can prepare beef burger,Can prepare pizza,Italian sea food,Can prepare red boiled beans with fried fish and fried plantian,Can prepare Samosa and etc.I don't smoke or drink alcoholic beverage, But i like to taste wine or shampaign with good flavor.My favorite colors are white,pink and green.I am seeking to meet some one caring,faithful, communicative,loyal,generous,understanding,future driven,honest,truthful to be with in a long term relationship which will lead to marriage.Some one with Good life principles,God fearing person and also looking for some one who knows what to offer in life to a woman,Ready to share poverty,richness,failure and victory together,is whom i have always been dreaming to meet in my life.I am someone who spent most of her daily 80 percent activity reading inspirational books, Motivational books, Facts, Journals, like writing poetry, love letters.What kind of woman are you planning to meet in your life to build your career together?What are your future goals?What is your profession?Do you live in a house or apt? What is your vision in life?what are you goals and dreams?are you financially stable?
I don't play games or play with peoples e-motion.Do you mind sharing any thing about your spiritual belief.
I don't mind to relocate to where i can have peace of mind and happiness.
I love poetry,books,walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners.I enjoy movies,television,music,traveling,the desert,the quietness of the mountains,the ocean,sunrises and sunsets.I am comfortable in jeans or a nice English suit. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible.
I m a very outgoing person,who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life.I'm a hopeless romantic and very affectionate.I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh..I like to chill out with a good book or watch movies and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with.I'm very easy to get a long with and a very good listener.I am an honest heart that's looking for a stable relationship.I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am an active person who enjoys cycling,walking and running best.I believe keeping fit is important.I am not interested in games or drama.I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging,3-4 days a week and eating healthy,(trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it)I would also like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well.I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer,dancing,and reading,and more,and would like someone to share that with,as well as their sharing their interests with me..I do not expect a man to be a servant to me,spending all his time working and and cleaning;I believe there is give and take in a relationship,and I realize that at times it's more convenient for me to do laundry,cook,clean,and I have no problem doing that.I consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return.I believe that time spent apart helps keep things fresh in a relationship and makes the time we do spend together even better.I'm not one who cheats in a relationship,one man is enough trouble;I don't have the time or energy to juggle 2, 3, or 4 at the same time - ha ha.I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor,fairly easy-going,and I don't think that I'm too critical about things,but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.As I mentioned earlier,I like to do things with the other significant person in my life,but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well.I believe in getting to know my partner and communication seems to be the best way to do this.I am adventurous.love to see new places and experience new things.I guess thats all about me and if there is anymore you want to know you are free to ask.I hope to hear from you soon.Bye