Letter(s) from Enchill Abrhmms to Jared (USA)

Letter 1

Now here we goes ..I'm florence by name am 31 years old , 135lbs, blonde hair and colour of eye is blue.I live in the capital city norway of Ghana (West-Africa) -Accra, which is along the coast of oslo Ghana, I live with my Mom in Ghana West Africa ghana oslo . I'm a Russian/African born ,Mom West Africa ghana oslo and Late Dad Russian Abakan . I was born in Legon Accra norway of Ghana . I lived most of my life in Legon Accra norway of Ghana though I have been on some trip .I have one best friend who lives in Pretoria an Inland in South Africa. I have been studying Accounting, full-time student for 3 years at the University Of Ghana Legon Accra norway . I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, (trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it). I am a serious Christan woman and I am Guided by my relationship with Jesus Christ the son of (Our Almighty God). I say that up front because my faith is very important to me.I want a partner in life some one to care for someone I can respect. I want a Best friend someone I can share anything with and see what that can lead us too , I can cook and do laundry sweep mop and all that So if you are interested in a woman to respect you and share life with you let's keep on going .....I lost my father when i was a little girl and since i grew up with my mother, she has been there for me the only one who took care of me , see to all my needs since my dads death,my parents really loved me ,never wanted to see me crying ,how i wish my dad was still alive.

I'm a down to earth real open-minded,spiritual woman , i dont hide my feeling when it comes to the matters of the heart.I want to share my life with someone who will love me for what I am and want the same in return.I am very happy with who I am as a Person, and I want to share & experience Life with a man who can share, and enjoy Companionship, and what I got, and who will treasure my Heart.

I have good Heart and I’m caring. "I am looking for someone who will Love me for whom I am".Honesty, friendship, giving, understanding, and love for one another is what I am looking for, possibly that could lead to a long term Relationship and Marriage. I can appreciate, take care, Love and treat Him with lots of love and respect..
I am looking for a, man with Good Family Values and Morals, that will appreciate me and treat me Right. I am a Christian and Independent, Successful, I am a very self motivated individual, plus I am very courteous, kind and affectionate. I enjoy long walks, wine/candles, dining, movies and soft music.

well am now i think i will end it here , because i dont want to keep you waiting long .......I would love you to tell me what you think about all what i have said to you now in my mail , tell me if i am the type of girl you seeking for , life's to short let me no if i am the one so we can move on , i will look forward to your reply

Yours Florence