Letter(s) from Fawzia Mamudu to Jean (Canada)

Letter 1

My name is Bernice obeng is my full name am 29 years Old,I am Single , black hair, Gray eyes, My height is 5 feet,7 inches.i weight 58kg.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure.I Was born in Spokane Wa,But i was raised in NYC and that's where i grew up ...and i have been there all my life till i lost my dad..i lost my father when i was 20 he got involve in a car accident in NORTH CAROLINA while going on a family Visit ..my mom also left me and move to TEXAS while she found out my name on my fathers will ..she left me without my notice and later she send me a letter telling me am a grow lady to take care of myslf ..so i will say...i have been living all by myself with no family for a while now ...i have a dog with me as my pet and my friend ..But am now in Ghana I am looking for a partner in life to build a happy and loving family with mutual loving, caring and respect. I want my future husband to be my best friend, a person that I can talk to about anything. Someone free-spirited and fun to be with, trustworthy and kind. Someone who likes traveling, meeting new people, nice restaurants, beaches, sports and relaxation. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor and a big heart with a smiley face

Letter 2

yes tell me so what is your full name how old are you and where you from have you been married before and do you have kids

Letter 3

oh that is nice as i said U.S.A am from but now in Ghana with grand mum I am this type of a nice intelligent loving and a nice caring lady that's 29 years of age and seeks any kinda man loving besides age difference will never be a problem for me.I am new to the site where i just met you and with a chat with you a the only man i have met on there makes me want to stay in touch with you and get to know you more and more.I am single , black hair, Gray eyes, My height is 5 feet,11 inches.i weight 58 kg.
I have a long Hair and i am a healthy lady,self-sufficient, beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure.
I have loss my mum and my dad which makes me now lives on my own and i had my father to come from Bucharest U.S.A and my mother was a Ghanaian ..i have been In Ghana for 24 year now

Letter 4

oh yeah we can chat to know more each other as well after that then we plan to meet together I am a hard working lady and very friendly one that have got no kids and never married..... late father and mother pass away when i was only 7 years old well I will say my father and my mother was the best man and woman i have ever loved since they were so caring,loving,God fearing,respectful and responsible father and mother but i trusted and Believe in God and I know God is Doing is things In his own way and his own moments.
I have learnt to be a strong woman have hard working adventurous type ..... i have been In a relationship which end up 2 years Ago because the guy was very unfaithful as he has cost me a lot of pain and i am now looking for a loving God fearing and Responsible man to settle down with and that is why i am here so If you Interested let's get and know more about each there and see where it takes us to.