STOP SCAMMERS. com
   

Scam letter(s) from Angelina Osie to Matt (Norway)

Letter 1
My name is Vida and I'm 32 years old, female, single and lonely , no kids, 5-7 ft tall,148 lbs.Black hair,body type average and am living with my mom,sister and uncle in a logical house over here in Ghana. I am a pretty simple person who likes to have fun and offers the same to her companion. I do tend to be a little shy in the early going but with right person it goes away pretty quickly,I am caring, romantic,honest, no game of BS kind of woman.I am seeking to meet someone caring, faithful , communicative , loyal , generous, understanding, future driven,honest , truthful to be with in a long term relationship, courtship or marriage ,some one with good God fearing person.I'm a good cook,I can prepare delicious meals like fried rice with Chicken,Can prepare beef burger,Can prepare pizza,and sea food.I don't smoke or drink alcoholic,but i like to taste wine or campaign with good flavor.My favorite colors are white,pink and blue.i like to read,swim,go to beach,jog as what i do for fun and like sports like soccer, basket ball, volley, like to watch TV program's like CNN ,Oprah etc.How about you
Created: 2014-11-14    Last updated: 2014-11-14    Views: 739
Latest female scammers
Name: Anna
Age: 37
Name: Patricia Young
Age: 36
Name: Nancy Rigg
Age: 31
Name: Olga Gubareva
Age: 31
Name: Olga Evgenevna Dolgireva
Age: 30
Name: Zhanna
Age: 35
Name: Ashley Brown
Age: 32
Name: Anna Shapovalova
Age: 30
Name: Laura Bridges
Age: 31
Name: Alicia Kietch
Age: 20
Name: Alisa
Age: 35
Name: Valeria Grebenyuk
Age: 33
Name: Bennie Leggett
Age: 33
Name: Tracy Jones
Age: 35
Name: Agnes Fleming
Age: 32
Name: Fatima Mbogo
Age: 22
Name: Rita Johnson
Age: 35
Name: Anastasia
Age: 30
Name: Candy Bae
Age: 33
Name: Veronica Fedotova
Age: 35