Scam letter(s) from Olga Ulitina to Howard (USA)

Letter 1
It is clear that you want to chat with me on-line I want it very much too.
But unfortunately we could do it if only I had my own PC at home (but I don't have for pity).
As I am writing to you from Internet cafe where time is very restricted I can't talk to you on-line.
I will continue writing you my letters and I'll send you my photo in every e-mail.
I'll write you my post address in case you'd like to send me a paper-letter or a card for holiday.
This is the address of my rented apartment: Name of the street - Institutskaya 19
Number of the apartment - 211
City - St Petersburg,
Region (state) - St Petersburg,
Zip code - 194021,
Country - Russia,
Cell: +7-917-408-3471 I still have serious desire to start my study at your country. I've done a lot of for this already, I've made many documents and I hope I can come to your country in a month.
I'd like to find the University or a college close to your place of living that we'll have possibility to meet without problems.
In my previous letter I asked you to give me the names of institutions close to you, do you remember? I am planning to live in dormitory or a campus.
Is it okay for you that I'll study not far from you?
I want to get more pictures of you, please send to me some of them.
Today when I finish writing my e-mail to you I am going for a walk.
It's the best way of spending time and it is very good for health.
After my long walk I'll find a nice cafe and warm myself with a hot cup of coffee.
I don't have a car as it is very expensive and luxurious thing for me.
I have no need in car and I don't even have a driver license.
I prefer walking to driving. Of course it is not very pleasant to walk alone it is always merrier to walk with friend.
All of my friends have their families and they don't have much time to spend with me.
You know that I like movies and I like to watch them in a cinema.
And here is the same situation as with walking.
To watch movie alone is not interesting and comfortable but my friends are married and I can't bother them.
We can meet only when they have free time for me.
Of course husbands and children are the most important people for my friends I know it. But it makes me feel so lonely… I like my city. It is very beautiful and has a lot of sights-seeing both historical and modern.
I like walking along bright streets especially in spring and summer when everything blossoms and there are a lot of trees and flowers around.
We have many parks and squares in here.
My religion is Christian. But I don't go to a church very often as I believe in God mostly in my heart.
I want to find a man who would become my soul-mate.
I wish we could spend time together outdoor, going for picnics somewhere far from noisy city deep in nature. It's very good for a family.
I look in my future with hope that I'll meet my second part a man very soon and I'll love and be loved and everything will change for better.
Would you tell me about your city? What interesting do you have there?
Maybe you like something special in your city. here is my previous letter == I have enough time today to write you about myself.
Your letter is so good and I want to find out more about you and to share with you my life and my hobbies. It would be great if you know me better.
Concerning my hobbies: my favorite one is cooking! I have to start cooking for myself very early.
When I cook something I can forget about my life worries and to get pleasure from cooking my favorite dishes.
I can cook whatever: soup, main courses, meat and fish and I can bake cakes.
I can cook many dishes and I often try to cook something new and to experiment with dishes.
From time to time when I am invited with my friends to cafes I always try there new dishes and for feeling new taste.
But for pity I can't afford cafe to myself and it happens very seldom.
Do you have your favorite dish? What is it, could you tell me?
My favorite games are bowling or billiard. What about you?
I like black and red colors? What colors do you like?
I like to watch TV programs about animals and nature as I like animals a lot.
For now I don't have any pet at home.
When I have time at my days-off I like to watch movies - comedies or melodramas. What is your favorite movie?
I like to cook something for my friends and to invite them to movies on the weekend. I like such way of spending time.
As we have cold winters in Russian I like to spend cold evenings under a blanket with a cup of tea or coffee.
I lead a healthy life-style, I don't smoke and don't drink. Only on holidays I can afford to myself some red wine or ****.
The last book which I have read is "Loneliness in the internet"
written by Vishnevskiy.
I like this book a lot and it seems to me very real. I like to read books both modern and classical Russian and foreign literature.
Of course I like sports. I go to swimming-pool and fitness several times a week. I keep my figure in good shape.
Music is always present in my life, when I am busy with something I like to listen to a good music such as ballads or sometimes something fast.
I like to listen to Lara Fabian and Darren Hayes.
When it is warm outside I like to ride a bike. But for pity I don't have any and I take it for rent from time to time.
Now it's your turn to tell me about your hobbies. What do you like to do in your spare time?
I'll find out more about your hobbies with pleasure.
I have one question to you. If it is not difficult for you could you tell me the nearest colleges or Universities to your place of living?
It would be great if I could enter one of these institutions and we have enough time to meet one another.
I already start the procedure of getting visa and I hope to get in next month. I have made a lot of documents for a trip already.
I like to study not far from you and to have the possibility to see one another . I want to connect my education with medicine or bookkeeping.
I like these professions but they are not the only ones which I want to study.
Now I am going to finish my letter and to tell you that I am waiting for your reply with impatience! --
Created: 2014-11-26    Last updated: 2014-11-26    Views: 1393


Name: Anna
Age: 34
Name: Anastasia Zagaynova
Age: 27
Name: Erica Granly
Age: 35
Name: Britney
Age: 29
Name: Christiana
Age: 28
Name: Elizaveta Tirekhina
Age: 27
Name: Susan Richard
Age: 32
Name: Shan Williams
Age: 31
Name: Tina James
Age: 31
Name: Elena Zybok
Age: 28
Name: Anna Wasilewa
Age: 28
Name: Aliyah Abdus
Age: 28
Name: Marina Kluchka
Age: 31
Name: Anna
Age: 26
Name: Selina Akosah
Age: 24