Letter(s) from Marilyn Anna Lane to Tim (USA)

Letter 1

Hello, well am single woman in Ghana, am willing to relocate when i finally come across the right man, am kind, sympathetic, decent, sincere and original person, am a creative person , passionate, loving and romantic, determined, active, sympathetic, responsible and friendly, am very cheerful, i would love to get to know you better, hope you do like my pictures

Letter 2

My name is Agnes and I am 33 am single female never married and have no kids and am living in Sacramento in California. I am willing to meet the right man who i can spend the rest of my life with him. I'm tired of being lonely and that's why i decided to join this dating site and this is my first time. Well i choose to talk to you because i went through your profile and i really do like your profile that's why i choose to talk to you and i will like it a lot if you are interested in what i am looking for ?
Text me so that we can text and know more about each other +19515275612

Letter 3

hello there how are you doing...am Angelina by name and am 32 of age am single and no kids looking for honest man to be relationship with and i dont like cheat and lairs ..and am living with mom and one brother if you are interested you can add me on hangout Angelinakelly64@gmail.com so that we can know more about each other well thanks

Letter 4

I am hawa by name, 32 years old been married once but currently single with one son who is 7 years old.. I lost his father 3 years ago through a short cardiac arrest illness.I am 5'7 feet tall and I was born in West Chester-Pennsylvania in the USA but raised in Ghana because i lost my parents and had to come and stay with my aunt here but my race is USA.. My heritage is English,maybe you may ask what i mean by my heritage is English is all because our Colonial masters were the British and both of my parents are English..... My religion is Christianity,never mind about me being a Christian so let us see what the future would hold for me and you... I studied law in school and when i completed my education i got my masters degree and bachelors degree in law and always hoped to be a lawyer someday but my dream was cut short because when i completed school there was no one to help me continue with my career so i am currently helping my aunt in her cosmetics shop here in Ghana..