Letter(s) from Andrea Gutierrez to Lar (USA)
Letter 1
Thanks so much for the brief chat on messenger i'm really grateful for giving me some attention... let me start by introducing myself in full to u again i go by the name is Andrea i'm 33 years old born in the month of June day 11th and year 1984, single female slave, bisexual, no kid but can produce or breed if my master want, i'm very free and not presently under-consideration nor under any master/mistress, i'm an English speaking, my natural hair long and black but i do change the color whenever i want so i'm not on the natural hair most time, eyes brow, my astrology star Gemini 45 kg - 126 lbs, 5 feet and 6 inches, 34c in bra size, Shoe Size 6.5, ethnicity Hispanic originally from Havana Cuba and have travelled to so many countries in Asia, Australia, Canada, Europe, Caribbean countries and many cities in the United state and i'm still here.
I'm very free now and seriously looking to serve a master/mistress or even a couple outside the United state if possible i want someone who is seriously looking and that's more reason why i contacted you to check if you now got a slave or still looking so i can be your pleasure and domestic servant as i'm willing to serve as a total submission for 24/7 forever. i'm seriously learning more in this lifestyle so i want someone who is very active and have all tools needed for me to enjoy the bdsm lifestyle. I'm a slave with lots of experience as i have been in this lifestyle since so many years ago and have been able to serve some masters around the world mostly on short term on domination, hair pulling, public sex, latex, making home movies, massage, masturbation, rubber play, spanking, paddling, vibrator play, deep throat bondage, caning, spanking, nipple clapping, breast bondage, organism denial, public humiliation, whips, oral sex, 3 holes play, 24/7 total power exchange, chains, Chinese ball, discipline, tit torture, domination, pain, collar, exhibitionism, anal and ass play, submissive, punishment, masochism, chains play, 24/7 nudity, gag banging, handcuffs, masturbation, blindfold, clamps, discussion, body pissing, high heels, fisting, role playing, waxing, cockwhore, shaving, chastity, Leather, hanging and hard cure sex, i love swallowing my masters cums have been into so many things in this lifestyle and i'm willing to go into more if my master allow me to exhibit my knowledge in bdsm lifestyle. My first 10 duties are:
1. I will serve, obey and please my Master.
2. I will ask my Master for permission to satisfy whatever need i have before acting on it.
3. I worship my Master.
4. I worship my Master's body.
5. The power of my Master fills me with awe. Just the sheer thought of Him or the hearing of His voice gives me strength.
6. To receive pleasure i must earn it.
7. I worship my Master's whip/ect.
8. To take care if my master's need His hunger, needs, safety, his emotions psychological, social, sexual and health.
9. Im nothing more than an object of great value - an instrument Master will use to draw out His pleasures.
10. Above all else my primary focus shall be to please my Master, hoping that He finds me pleasing in all that i do, whether i'm in His presence or not. my Master knows of my potential, learning more about me in each day i'm with Him. He trusts that i will act in accordance with what He perceives of my potential - He knows what is best for me and how important it is that i set a good example for other females who may be present around me. My hardest limits are:
No scatting its so irritating and i can never do that SORRY!
No animal sex but toy is
No uses of hard drug but not talking about
No hard or strong pain that can easily cost my life because i don't pray to die in service as i'm no a military
No bleeding of any kind, knife, blade, bottle or any sharp object cutting to bring out blood and damage on my skin in the act of branding. I guess have been able to explain all about me above so please if you are really interested kindly go ahead and tell me about you too and please don't forget to reply along side your pictures so as to see the face of the master am meeting as i'm not looking to meet a ghost behind my computer.... LOL
Letter 2
Here are few this things that is needed to know about you and i will be very glad if you can give me a straight answer because it will give me more details about you and also courage to move on with you faster or maybe u can just email me all about you just as i do in my previous email:
Marital status?
Your past life?
How do you spend your leisure time?
Your working hours?
What are you doing for a living?
What type of master are you?
Where are u located presently?
Where are u relocating me to for my service?
Where are your family located?
Are you staying alone or with someone... if YES how many?
Do you have kids?
Have you train slaves before, if YES how many?
How soon are you looking to have a slave with you?
Do you smoke?
Do you drink?
Do you use drug?
Do you have any disease?
Created: 2018-09-12    Last updated: 2018-09-12    Views: 549