STOP SCAMMERS. com
   

Scam letter(s) from Galina Plyusnina to Nikita (Spain)

Letter 1
Dear,
I know that many countries are quarantined.
But this doesn't stop me from applying for a visa.
I will get a visa and I can come as soon as all borders are open.
Why am I wasting time?
I don't think it will last long.
Maximum 1-2 weeks. During this time, I will have time to draw up all the necessary documents.
Here is my home address,
-
to Irina.
Number apartment: - 12,
Name street - Dachnaya 23/5,
City - Novosibirsk,
Region (state) - Novosibirskaya oblast,
Zip code - 630082,
Country - Russia.
-
in case you decide to send me a card or a hand-written letter.
Unfortunately, I can’t talk to you on-line, as I write letters to you from the internet cafe and the time is limited there.
I wish I could chat with you but right now it is just impossible as I don’t have a personal PC. But I shall continue to send you email letters and pics. As I already told you I rent my apartment and I don’t have a phone there.
Therefore I can not call to you. I have already given my phone number to you. I hope you get it. But my phone does not allow calls to other countries. For the reason of limits here in Russia.
Yes, I am going to come to your country. Somewhere in a month. I am going to enter the University or college. I am doing all the paperwork for this now. That's why I asked you about the colleges or Universities close to your place. So I could study and meet with you there.
I shall live in campus.
Do you want it? You want that I lived near to you in your district?
Do not forget to send me your photos.
As soon as I finish this letter I will go and have a short walk.
You know walking is one of the things I adore. It is so nice to have a long walk and then find some small cafe and get a cup of coffee there. I don’t have a car and I don’t really want to have it right now. And it is too expensive for me. I have no money to buy a car. I have never tried to drive a car and I have no license.
Walking is much more pleasant. Unfortunately, most of the times I have to walk alone. All my friends are married and they try to spend more time with their families. I also like to go to the movie a lot. But do it rather seldom. Usually I go there with my friends, but they don’t do this often. They try to spend more time with their husbands and children. As I don’t have children and a husband, I try not to bother them often. Sometimes I feel rather lonely but I try not to think of this often.
Any way, my city is too beautiful not to walk. My city is very beautiful. There are so many places of culture there, lots of monuments. It is very green. It is especially beautiful in spring and in summer time when everything is awaken after the winter.
There are also many parks and we have one boulevard with fountains.
And it is gorgeous.
Also we have some really beautiful churches. I am Christian but I am not really religious. I have my own faith inside.
And I go to the church but do it seldom. I am not fanatic about this.
I like nature very much and it is always a please to go somewhere to the country-side and to spend a day there. I like picnics, camping a lot. It is great to spend a day on the fresh air, especially when you are with friends or family. I try to enjoy it every time we do it but sometimes I feel very sad as I miss not having my second half near.
Well, I am not going to be sad, as I am sure everything will be fine. Please, tell me about your city? What is it?
What’s interesting there? Irina.
Created: 2021-05-04    Last updated: 2021-05-04    Views: 96
Latest female scammers
Name: Peggy John
Age: 40
Name: Tatyana
Age: 40
Name: Joyce Bolt
Age: 29
Name: Tatyana
Age: 32
Name: Vanessa Drake
Age: 33
Name: Shandy Smith
Age: 28
Name: Rosaline Tamon
Age: 31
Name: Irina Symakova
Age: 29
Name: Ekaterina
Age: 34
Name: Tessy Hall
Age: 31
Name: Selena Becklyn
Age: 33
Name: Olga
Age: 25
Name: Olga
Age: 38
Name: Cynthia Jofferson
Age: 38
Name: Laura Hall
Age: 33
Name: Olesya
Age: 36
Name: Anna
Age: 37
Name: Patricia Young
Age: 36
Name: Nancy Rigg
Age: 31
Name: Olga Gubareva
Age: 31