Scam Letter(s) from Tatyana Koulikova to Ralf (Germany)

View profile of Tatyana Koulikova

Letter 1

Dear friend!!!
I did find your announcement in newspaper and I very much have become interested in you and have decided to write to you.
I will tell you about myself.
My name is Elena. I am 23 years old, height 170, weight 53. I am girl enough clever. I have higher education. My speciality is book-keeper. Now I am working in library. I like to read books very much.
I am intelligent, independent, honest, calm, carefull, kind, tender, sensitive with good sense of humour.
I was never married, have no children, non-smoker, non-drinking, take no drugs.
I am very domestic woman, I like home's cosy, tidy and decorate my flat, and very like cook. Best of all things I like cook, of course except one... ;-)
I can cook a lot of meels and can do it very good. Espessially I like to cook meat, fish and pizza and of course every Russian meals. All my relatives and friends very like when I cooking dinner for them. I hope one day I will cook dinner for you!
I am very romantic person. I very like nature, sea, mountains, flowers.
I like sport, I do gimnastic two-three times a week and therefore I have good, beautiful and slim figure. Else I like to swim and go in basin, but I dream swim in the sea.
I very like travel, but I have not possibility (because it is very expensive).
I had hear many good and interesting things about your fantastic country, hospitable people, beautiful nature, romantic music, rich culture, and will be very happy to come to you in one day and to see your country together with you .
I live in city Novosibirsk. It is the very poor and deserted city. The majority of the population are very poor, and most part of the man's population drinkins alkohol very much. I do not like to live in this place, but I have no an opportunity to change a residence.
Region in which I live is most cold place in Russia. We have very short summer and very severe winters. Frosts is constant during all winter -40 - 50 degrees. It is usual temperature for our region. We have a lot of snows and the snow lays at us till June. In an apartment in the winter it is very cold as there is no heating. Very heavy life. All winter we go in an apartment in very much warm clothes, boots and cap. I very much do not like it. As I very much like warmth, flowers, beautiful nature.
I too like animals. In my flat live cat.
I am interesting in music, movies.
I very good dance ( if we will meet I will dance for you)!
And one more problem. I do not have home telephone number. But to the large happiness at my work we have one computer and we have an exit in the Internet, so we can correspond with you on electronic mail. I hope that you too can use the Internet. I with the large impatience shall wait for news from you. I want to meet a good, honest man and have long, strong and happy relationship and possible happy family. I don't like feminism. My opinion - woman must respect and obey husbend. I dream about it. I want to have relationship full of love, understanding and respect. I send you my photo. I hope you will like it!
If you are interesting in me, please send me your answer to:
I am really very interesting in you. I hope I am woman what you need. Give me chance and you will be very happy with me.

I know little German, so if you wish you can write in German.

Your Elena.



Created: 2006-08-29    Last updated: 2006-08-29    Views: 150