Scam Letter(s) from Natalia Beseda to William (USA)

View profile of Natalia Beseda

Letter 1

Hello Matt.

First of all I want to thank you for your nice letter and your interest in me. I truly hope that we can develop a good and stable relationship which will grow with time. I hope that our virtual communication will bring us to a real meeting, because we will know each other fully when we see each other in person.

I know that we have a lot of things to write about ourselves, our lives, etc, so I will begin by telling you more about me.

I am 29 years old, my birthday is July, 11, 1977. As for my appearance, I have long brown hair and brown eyes. My height is 170 cm, and I weigh 50 kg. I am from Ukraine. I live in a Southern city Melitopol. After I finished school I attended courses to become a secretary and I have been working as a secretary at the administration of our main post office since then. I don't have a big family, I live with my mother. My dad passed away when I was 12 and those times were very difficult for me and my mom. But we had a great support from the rest of our family as my mother has a lot of siblings and they are very close. And as you can understand I have a lot of cousins who are like real sisters and brothers to me.

When I was a child I liked to go in for sport which was athletics. So I can run very well. If you would like we could have a competition and see who is faster. :) Now my hobbies are very numerous and depending on my mood I like to do different things. I like reading books, watching interesting cognitive programs, preferably about animals or foreign countries (it is a pity that I haven't ever been abroad), dancing, going out with my friends, swimming, playing pool sometimes. I am also fond of nature and I like camping, biking, hiking and everything connected with our beautiful nature. I like to travel when I can. I like to be outdoors. The sea, laying in the sun. I like to grow flowers. My favorites are pink lilies. I love to shop. I like music from classical to rock. Music depends on my mood and who I am with. I also like cooking a lot and I enjoy doing it for my family and friends.

There are a lot of different types of food which I like. I like Ukrainian dishes but I also enjoy Chinese, Japanese and Mexican food. Unfortunately we do not have much cafes or restaurants of those types and I can rarely afford to go there but when I do it with my friends it is a real festival for us.

I like different colors and I cannot really say which is my favourite because I like most of them. I can say that I prefer white and black more, but I often like to dress in bright clothes as they rise my mood and make me feel better.

I am a simple woman. I'm understanding, funny, I like to make everyone laugh, kind, loyal, I will never betray you, respectful, I have a great deal of respect for a man and what he wants, I value what my man has to say. I'm sensitive, romantic, very passionate and much more.

I'd love to spend time with my man. I am a romantic woman and like to do romantic things for him. I like to sit on the porch at night when there is a storm and watch the sky light up from the storm. I like to sit there and snuggle with him wrapped in a blanket so he will be warm. I am a woman who likes to touch. When we are together I like to touch his hair, his arms, his face, where ever I can touch. It makes me feel closer to him. I also can give good massage for him.

I truly hope that we already have a lot of things in common and I will be waiting for your next letter. I hope that you will let me know more about you, your personality, your life, your family, likes and dislikes. I will be glad to hear from you and read everything you have to tell me with pleasure.

My best wishes to you,



Created: 2007-03-09    Last updated: 2007-03-09    Views: 246