Letter(s) from Gulnara Galiullina to Richard (Netherlands)

Letter 1

Hello my new friend Richard !!!

I am very glad, that you have written to me.
My name is Gulnara, me of 29 years.
I search serious relations for creation of family.
I live in the city of Yoshkar-ola. My city is located in 800 kms from Moscow.
My growth 168 see. My birthday is in may 15.
I was never married and I have no any children. My religion - the Christian.
I believe in the god.
I visit church on a regular basis. I the only child at my parents. I have only mum.
My daddy has left us when I was still very small. I work in shop, I sell cosmetics.
I am not so pleased with my work, as
I have higher education, and could work on more best where pay more.
But in my city it is very difficult to find good work.

I love sports. Each weekends I visit pool.
I try to hold from myself in the form. I think,
that the woman at any age should be beautiful and attractive! I like to go to a wood.
To me to like look, how the nature at various times year varies. I adore fresh air.
When I walk on park, I have a rest from city vanity.
My dream - to live on seacoast near to the beloved.
I a romantic nature. In relations with the man I appreciate fidelity, honesty and sincerity.
I Has decided to get acquainted with the man from other country as here in Russia I could not find loved. All men in our country drink much.
They do not appreciate women. I was disappointed in Russian also I hope to meet
the love in other country.
I very much want, that you appeared that the man which I search!
I wait with impatience for the answer.

Letter 2

Hello dear Richard !!!
I am very glad to receive your letter!

I write to you from the Internet - cafe.
The matter is that I have no computer of a house.
It for me is very expensive.
I do not use the translator.
I well know the English language. I learned it at university.
I have higher education of the translator. I live together with mum in an one-room apartment.
My mum the pensioner.
I have the grandmother also. She lives in village.
We with mum very much worry for her, as at her bad health.
We would like to transport her to us, but she does not agree.
I have many friends. We frequently gather. We go to cinema, theatre.
I have the best girlfriend, her name Katya. She has married the man from Austria.
She has advised me to write this that to the man from other country.
She is very happy in a marriage. Now she has two charming children. I am very glad for her,
and I hope, as I shall find the happiness.
I have no harmful habits. I have a healthy way of life.
I do not smoke and I do not use drugs.
I like to go in for sports. I frequently want in a sports hall and I am engaged in aerobics!
I like to look sports on the TV. To me like football, hockey, the big tennis.
You like to travel? Where you have visited? I was never be outside Russia.
It was always expensive for our family.
I went only inside my country on the Russian cities.
I very much would want to see the world the eyes, instead of on the TV!
It so is fascinating - to see other country, to get acquainted with culture of another people!!!
I want to set to you some questions.

What do you appreciate in the woman?
What your ideal of the woman?
You believe in love in at first sight?

If you have questions to me, ask me.
And I with pleasure shall answer them.
I shall wait for your letter.