Letter(s) from Yana Samoilova to Christian (Mexico)

Letter 1

Good day Christian.

I am so glad to receive your apply to my letter. If you are ready to build a real relationships I'll tell about myself.

I have never been married and do not have children. I was born on 18th of February in 1979. My weight is 57 kilos, height is 167 cm. I used to change my appearance especially the color of my hair but now I am brown-haired woman with hazel eyes. Prefer to wear clothes which suit me. Roses are my favourite flowers and the color is green.

My native town is Pheodosia. Everybody says: "Welcome to Pheodosia, make yourself at home". My town is situated in the Crimea. I like my town. It is claimed that anyone who has ever been to Pheodosia wants to return there again and again. You will be affected by the ruins of Genoese fortress as well as by the beautiful churches, to say nothing of its gentle sea. I want to tell you about my family. I live with my mother and have two brothers. Victor is 29 and Sergey is 26. I love them very much. My elder brother is married and lives apart from us. My father was military man. He was killed on the military exercises when I was 13. It was difficult to realize it but life must go on. My uncle is serviceman too. He always supports us in difficult times.

I am very communicative. My character is gentle, loyal and kind. My profession influenced on it. I am a nurse and to be a nurse is very responsible work. I work at the hospital in reanimation ward. Medics are always happy when patients are recovered. I carry out the appointments of our doctors.

Speaking about my spare time I want to say that usually my job takes much time but when there is some free time I try to use it in different ways. Reading( my favourite writers are H.G. Wells and E. Hemingway), cooking( my best dishes are cakes, buns, Ukrainian borsch), knitting, drawing are my favourite occupations. Besides I go in for sports. I prefer to play tennis and sometimes go to swimming-pool. In summer I spend a great time with my friends at the seaside. We play volleyball in the open air, swim in the warm sea, listen to music ( I prefer different music from classic to pop).

By the way I am very romantic person who likes adventures and meetings with different interesting people. Unfortunately I have never been abroad and I do not speak English but if I find a man of my dream I will go with him anywhere and will learn his language. It does not matter that maybe you are not a superman or showman. As for me I value honor relations which are based on love, understanding, care, sincere, considerate. I will be able to do everything for my beloved and never betray him. He will be happy with me and never be disappointed in my love.

My friends are surprised with my dreams but I believe that somewhere my second half is waiting for me.

I hope you have the same dream . If you want we may continue our communication. I would like to get to know more about you, your life, your family, habits, dreams. I will be waiting for your letter soon.