Scam letter(s) from Vera to Gerry (USA)

Letter 1
hello handsome
my real names is sandra ehis , l was born and raise in (UNITED STATE)l let united state when l was 7yrs l am mixed Well i have and now i have made up my mind to settle down and start a new life despite all the distress....really hope i have a shoulder to lean on..maybe urs will be good for me..Just wanted to let you know thhe kind of person I am, I am a lady that is in need of real and perfect love, I need a man that can take me through the hard and good times of life , I have been hurt before by a man i loved so much and right now i wish i'll find my true love and partner.....thats the reason why I said that I need love....I am not out for anything but love from someone. Having someone that loves you and supports you in your life through good and bad times and won't give up on you is what I am looking for. Honesty and trust are what makes a relationship work.I do not smoke. I do drink on social occasions. Concerning sexuality, I am not a promiscuous woman. My desire is to be sexually faithful to the man I marry. If two people love each other and will communicate what they like and do not like about their partner's ****** behavior, I believe many problems can be resolved.I am a one man woman . I do not do drugs, do not abuse alcohol and do not play head games. I like to look at issues from different perspectives to achieve better understanding.Like honesty and truthfulness.I hate lies and cheat. My Hair: Dark brown Height: 5'6" Weight 120 pounds;Eyes: black Bust: 32" Dress: 3 - 4 Waist: 23" Shoe: 7.5 Hips: 34" .I am very intelligent, energetic, loyal, respectful, positive, optimistic, romantic, caring, sensitive, compassionate, easy going, appreciative, monogamous, friendly, sincere, understanding,straightforward, flexible, adaptable, hardworking and easy to please. Importantly, I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. On rainy days I like watching an old movie with some popcorn with that someone special. like ,watching romantic films,reading ,walking on the beach, Intellectual conversations,Holding hands with a man and having a nice day(s) out.I have been described as someone who love's to experiment in the kitchen, and hopefully it will turn out to be something great! I am not a gourmet cook, but I sure do try to come up with something new, and exiting for that special evening .I can appreciate, and love,home-cooked meals, as well as a fine dinning experience. Friends have told me that I am extremely loyal, approachable, honest, and laid back. I don't take myself too seriously since life is too short. Let’s Go to a wine tasting or a jazz concert" in typically weekends or maybe just a casual walk on the beach.I can see from my own perspective look responsible than others I have met here on the internet since its hard to find very honest and loving man here that can be the future man for me. ..... I went to nursing college and studied .After some years after lost my parient l have to go down to nigeria with my grandmama which l stay with now just graduated to be a bussiness admistrator last month l am hoping to find job some days , I could always RELOCATE to where so ever place i find my ideal kind of man ,pls no games , l am not here for it ok tell me more about your self , also , hope to hear from you soon l need you to send me ur pix
Created: 2008-09-16    Last updated: 2008-09-16    Views: 1021


Name: Evgenia
Age: 29
Name: Ludmila
Age: 30
Name: Elena Sivko
Age: 33
Name: Esther
Age: 28
Name: Anna
Age: 26
Name: Elena
Age: 24
Name: Shelley Gate
Age: 36
Name: Ekaterina Larchenko
Age: 31
Name: Amira Jamila
Age: 36
Name: Alex Harsa
Age: 23
Name: Wendy Lee
Age: 25
Name: Clarice
Age: 29
Name: Venera Galieva
Age: 24
Name: Marina Kolos
Age: 29
Name: Clara
Age: 31