Scam Letter(s) from Elena Tkachenko to Alejandro (Italy)

View profile of Elena Tkachenko

Letter 1

Hello dear!
How are you doing?Frankly speaking it's rather new for me to write such a letter.But why not if thousand of people find their partners.
I don't know what to say next so a bit about myself(smile). I live in Ukraine in Lugansk, it is in the eastern part of my country.My name is Lera Tishenko, my age is 31.i have been married for 5 years.But about one year ago i was divorced.I live alone with my daughter.My life has always been bright cause every moment i want to take all from this world.It was bright but not always happy.Sometimes happiness and luck were followed by pain and sadness.And only I am the reason to this. As I have said i have a daughter her name is Ivanna,she is 3 year old.I am divorced saying correctly he went away from me.
It was a great strike for me but I coped with this.I hope i don't afraid you with my words.I just want you know everything about me.The whole my life is intended for my daughter but I also want to share it with my beloved whom I will surround with my love,care,warmth of my heart.In my dreams I see how I give a kiss to my man early in the morning,I see his smile,feel his hug... Please write me about yourself,your fillings,emotions,dreams.Write about how see an ideal for you woman.Know I am looking forward your letters.

Sincerely yours Lera.

Letter 2

Hello dear Alejandro
Here it is more about me.So as you know my name is Lera,my surname is Tishenko.I live in Ukraine in Lugansk.It is a city of miners and quit everybody here works like miners.My father was also a miner.he perished 10 years ago at his work.It was a great stroke for our family.My mother started feeling her a bit bad after that and now medicines is an initial pasrt of her life.:)By the way she is 65 and she is already a pensioner but still working in the school library.She likes children and books a lot and so all these things are combined in her work.:)
I also have a daughter Ivanna.She lives with me and with my mother.
AS for my work so i am a laboratory assistant in the college.Sometimes this work takes much of my time.But when i am free i I do like to spend it with my friends.We often gather after work and go some where to sit,it can be cafe or just some park.We also go together to the swimming pool.I do like swim a lot and when it is warm in summer like to go to the lake or river to spend the day there.
I also like to shop in my free time,but it happens not so often as i wish.:)I also like watching some comedies and adventures in the evening and listen to calm music just to relax and calm down after hard working day.And of course i do love to be with my daughter.
She is such a little and needs my care.I don't know what will i do if not my mother,who is helping me with her.
AS you know i have been divorced.I was married for 5 years but something went wrong and my husband decided to go to younger woman.
And when i occurred in the street i went to my mother and for several years we are living together with her.I don't regret of what has happened and always look forward.I hope i will find the man i will share my life with and with whom i will be happy.
I will close now not to bore you and will write more of me later.
Warmly Lera



Created: 2009-04-27    Last updated: 2009-04-27    Views: 175