Scam Letter(s) from Olga Kuznetsova to Calvin (USA)

View profile of Olga Kuznetsova

Letter 1

Hello my friend Calvin! It is very pleasant for me to receive your letter. Thank that you have written to me. I would like to learn about you more. Now I shall tell to you about myself. I’m 28 years old. I was born on December, 26, 1976. I live in Murmansk, in Russia. I the only child in family. My growth of 172 centimeters, my weight of 57 kg.I have dark hair, brown eyes. All it can see it in my photos. I shall send you many photos. I was never married, I do not have children. I live with parents. I`m a nurse. I work in a small hospital. I like to go in for sports. I go to a swimming pool 2 times a week. Sometimes in winter in the days off I ski in a wood. There it is very beautiful. I like to admire the nature. I try to conduct a healthy way of life. I do not drink and I do not smoke. I to think, that to girls to have harmful habits poorly. Excuse for my mistakes, I badly know the English language. Now I go to scool of the English language. To study foreign language is very interesting, but it is difficult. The English language is the most widespread in the world. At us in Russia without knowledge of the English language all becomes more complex to manage. I never was in other countries, and I very much would like to visit any countries. It would be interesting to me to look, as other people live, to get acquainted with culture of other countries. I like to prepare for different dishes. I always cook myself. When I have free time, I read books. I like the different literature: historical novels, philosophical books, psychological novels, detectives, novels about love. And you like to read books, what? My religion - christianity. But I am not the fan of the religion. I consider, that the God on the ground is one for all people, irrespective of religion. I think, that each person should trust in the God and respect people of other religion. How is your attitude to religion? I`m already 28 years, but I have not yet my own family. I would like to create a family and to have children. I dream of amicable strong family where everyone like each other where there is a mutual understanding and respect. I want to have two children. I love children. And do you love children? I appreciate friendship. I have many good friends. My friends are always ready to come to the aid. I like to communicate with friends, as we have common interests. And in general I`m sociable at heart. In people I appreciate sincerity, kindness, responsiveness. I like to listen to various music. It depends on my mood. I never travelled outside Russia. Yes I am really romantic. I well treat romantic relations. I think that each woman loves romantic relations. A supper at candles To meet sunrise on seacoast and only together, love during a rain. Yes I agree with you in that that internal beauty of the person much more important, than his physical appeal. On it I shall finish my letter. I`m waiting for your letter. Please write me more about you. Your friend Olga!



Created: 2006-07-07    Last updated: 2006-07-07    Views: 171