Scam letter(s) from Daria to Jean-Pierre (France)

Letter 1
Nice to meet you and I hope our communication will bring us lots of pleasure and we might become friends and, hopefully, a couple one day.
So let me introduce myself. My name is Daria (the short form is Dasha) and I live in the nice town Lviv. I was born on the 27 January 1981. I work at the beauty saloon as a hair-dresser. I like my work because I like making people beautiful and happy…It is a great pleasure to see their smiles after making them haircut or hairdo!
I have mother and father and I love them very much!
My dream is to find a soul mate and I am in search of him in the Internet.
You may ask, why can’t I find him without Internet and I will tell you that here men are selfish and rude ..I am kind of disappointed with them so I decided to try my luck in the Internet.
Hope I will be successful in it) Will you help me in it/
You seem to be a nice man and it is REALLY interesting for me to get to know bout you.
So tell me something about yourself: your likes-dislikes, hobbies, about your work etc.
It will be interesting for me to know about you and to become closer…
Waiting forward to your letter
Dasha ( Form Russianeuro)
Letter 2
Hi, my Tristan!
Maybe you will no believe me but I’m really happy that since just a few days I have been having such a friend as you! And its really great that you have chosen me among a lot of other girls!:-) Thanks a lot for your nice photos!
Anyway I think that we have to get to know each other better step by step and in this letter I will try to tell you a lot of information about myself in order you could understand which type of woman I am. I hope you will like me!
So as you already know my name is Dasha. I live in a small city Lugansk that’s in the east of Ukraine. It’s an industrial city with a lot of plants. I’m 27 and I truly believe that being in this age each woman has to have a husband and a family but unfortunately I have not met a man of my life yet. I hope that maybe it will happen soon.
Anyway I really believe in it! To tell you the truth I want to have a family and children, it’s my dream but I want to build relations only with a reliable and honest man. I’m fed up with men in my country which don’t respect women and don’t want to earn money and to provide their families with all the necessary. Life here is very hard and it’s almost impossible for a single woman to survive without a man’s help. People have very small salaries here but of course my parents are helping me a little and I’m very thankful to them! It a shame but I don’t know how I would live without their help. My parents are simple people who are working hard.
My father’s name is Oleg and he is a builder. My mother’s name is Olya and she is a teacher of English at school. I live in my parents’ house. Of course I would like to live alone but it’s too expensive for me to rent even a small flat. I don’t have any brothers or sisters but to be honest with you I have been always dreaming about a younger sister! I think it was just a childish dream! I was dreaming about wearing her in small bright colored dresses and making something with her hair like if she was a little pretty doll:-)
Now I’m working as an animator. And I really like my job though I’m not earning a lot of money. Besides I was studying English at school so now I don’t have any problems to talk to you and to understand you! I also have a few hobbies such as music and knitting. I have an old piano in my parents’ house and sometimes I’m playing Bah or Beethoven. It really makes me feel calm and this way I’m avoiding some kind of depression. I prefer knitting in winter; it makes me feel cosy during cold and windy evenings… I’m knitting sweaters and socks for my parents and sometimes for myself. As for music mostly I prefer classical but sometimes I’m listening also for pop singers such as Jenifer Lopez, Nelly Furtado and Shakira. By the way I love animals and I have a little pet. It’s a cat and its name is Sonya. Do you have any pets? You know, as for food I prefer some Ukrainian dishes, it’s a shame but I didn’t taste any other kitchen except of Ukrainian.
I also like reading. Especially I like such writers as Tolstoy, Pushkin and Lermontov. And what about you? You know, as each woman I like flowers, orchids are my favorites! I love sea and sunset! As for clothes I prefer dresses or jeans and T-shirts. I’m very romantic woman and I would prepare romantic dinners for my beloved man! I would treat like a king and I would make him the happiest man in the whole world! I don’t demand a lot from my man, I just want him to be sincere and honest with me. These are the main qualities I value in men. I want him to be reliable and responsible; I want him to answer for each his word and not to lie. I hate lie and I would never deceive a man I love. I want my beloved to be the same. I’m too tired of games and pretending…I don’t care his age and his appearance; I value his inner world and his nature. I believe that a real and sincere love doesn’t have any boundaries and limitations and it’s really true. Love is like a miracle and we have to deserve it.
You know, I have never been abroad and one day I would like to make my dream come true! I think it would be like a fairy tale for me and I’m ready for it! If I met my beloved somewhere abroad of course I would move to his country. I think it’s naturally for woman to live in her beloved’s place and to become a part of his life! Are you agree with me? Of course I would be happy to come to you for a visit, my dear! What do you think about it? OK, I think its enough for today, I don want you to get bored with me!
I would also like to know you better. Tell me about your dreams and your hobbies, your likes and dislikes, a woman you’re dreaming about!
I’m eager to receive your answer, kisses, Dasha!
Created: 2010-02-16    Last updated: 2010-02-16    Views: 690
Latest female scammers
Name: Janet Smith
Age: 33
Name: Yana
Age: 30
Name: Alena Gaydabura
Age: 32
Name: Hasley Gonzalez
Age: 27
Name: Alexis Winston
Age: 30
Name: Anna
Age: 34
Name: Kristen Mark
Age: 30
Name: Julia
Age: 34
Name: Ekaterina
Age: 42
Name: Phidelia Hamilton
Age: 35
Name: Ann Burgess
Age: 33
Name: Alexandra
Age: 28
Name: Maria
Age: 34
Name: Ting Huang
Age: 34
Name: Cindy Essiaw
Age: 31
Name: Julia
Age: 35
Name: Claudia Daurte
Age: 30
Name: Ludmila Angelic
Age: 26
Name: Anita Wilson
Age: 26
Name: Ekaterina Berkovskaya
Age: 29