Scam letter(s) from Inna Grigoreva to D. S. (USA)

Letter 1
Hey ,hey,hey! Thank's a lot for your answer!Only too short one.
I'm not sure what could I write for the first time, I'm sending my photos...
I have photos, sorry I don't have any professional ones, just usual photos. I'm looking forward to visiting your beautiful country and I would like to find a man over there who will be interested in meeting me!
I've never been abroad before and I would like to visit there so much!
I'm looking for a friend, lover or maybe even something serious...
I'm a free bird now, I don't have a boyfriend and I'm open to anything!!! Pls write me about yourself!!!!
I am looking just for a good man who can show me over there and....... we will see!!!!!!!! I hope you like my pics!
I`m 27 years old, I hope my age is ok for you?? My height is 5.6
May I hope that you will write me back? I hope so much!
Also I hope I'm your type of girl, I'm not sure you like Slavic appearance!!OK, I will wait for your answer. When I hear back from you I will write more things about myself and send more pics!
Elvira (this is my real name).
PS: This is my personal e-mail address so pls answer me here .
Letter 2
Hello ,hello,hello!!! This is me again! I decided to send you more info about me.
Sorry I don't have much time to write now, my sisters are waiting for me. We will go home together.
It is my first time I try to correspondence with man in internet world.
I do hope you will be enough patient to understand my writing.
I want you to know that I have only good intentions and I don`t have big secrets.
The thing is that I will work abroad for six months or so and I would like to meet a nice man to be my guide or just be good friend to spend time with.I think that it is hard enough to live in foreign town without friends and also I have never been abroad. I am from small town here in Russia,I am afraid to be lost.
I want to see the real life and it is impossible to see without person who knows all sides of the life. It doesn`t matter what age is he or what is his eyes
color, I just want to know that he is kind and open-hearted inside.
Last time many girls all over the world also want to start a new life abroad, so many of them used a special program for young people who wants to work abroad.
I also decided to do so and to use it. This program just helps to register documents and gives suitable work in your area. I already started to register documents and now I need to decide in which city I want to work.
I`m 27 years old and I`m not afraid of work (I will work as a waitress in any cafe or restaruant).
You know, I`m a professional cook, but it is not possible to get this work because of too many documents and permissions I need and to work as waitress is much more easy .and I am not afraid any work.
I will arrive (I will travel alone) and I can choice any cafe or restaruant.
I think it is the right way for me, I am not afraid to work hard!
I never been abroad so I decided to find a friend abroad and make his city to be my destination.
I think it is my only chance to change my life. I am full of plans and different dreams.
My hair is blonde and I have mixed colors eyes. I think I'm somewhat pretty, but first of all I want to be beautiful inside.
I do hope that you will be not disappointed to meet me in the real life if we meet.
I will leave my town in a few days or so (I can't tell you everything exactly right now) and I would like to be sure that I have a man who is waiting for me there. I will work all days and I would like to find a man to spend all free time together to get to know each other better.
if you have any interest to meet me I will be more then happy to meet you too.
Sorry I really have to go now. I will write more comments next time,
Bye-bye!!!!Elvira!!and you can call me Ely,my friends call me so .
Letter 3
hello again,I do hope you are not tired of my lettters!!!
I think I should write you more things about me, I hope it will be interesting for you to know me better!
As I wrote I`m 27 years old, My birthday is July 30.
I'm 168 cm tall (5.6.) and 51 kg weight. I don't know exactly my bust-waist-hips measurements, I don't have a reason to measure it because I think it's OK and my body is proportionate )) I take care of my body, for truth its very easy for me, because I like to dance a lot, so it helps me to keep feet!!!
As for my family - I live with my mother. My mother is 50 years old, I love her very much, she works as a hairdresser in salon.
I have two sisters, Elizaveta and Maria,they are older ,28 and 29 years old, they are married and live with husbands and they have kids.
My father was a great person, he was courageous and brave. He is an ideal man for me.
My father died 3 years ago in auto crash... My mum cried for several months but now she is ok, she will never meet another man because my father was the only man in her life .It was my mother's idea to try to work to another country.
She loves me very much and she thinks that its impossible to earn good money in russia working as a cook or waitress. She reads many stories about girls who found their happiness abroad and now she wants me to do the same.
As I wrote you I live in russia, the name of my city is Seversk it is situated in Chitinskaya Oblast (District).it is syberia.Dave it will be great if you also tell me some interesting facts about your city.
I don`t remeber if I told you or not but I graduated from Irkutsk University five years ago, Economy faculty but I don't work on my specialization because I can't find a good job here in economy sphere, my city is so small. I don`t use any translators and I can speak and write English well. I also have a certificate of aerobic's instructor.I write my emails from Internet cafe, we have a computer but no Internet.Dave today I'm going to tell my mother about you, I'm sure she will be happy I've met someone over there who can show me around!I hope you are not getting bored to read my emails?
It's a pity there is no messenger here, so we can talk only using e-mails..
My address here is Russia, Seversk, Koneva street 24, flat 2.
So now you have a representation of who I am....
I just can tell you I enjoy life and I try to live to the fullest, I like to try new things. I'm very tender, caring, artistic, faithful, decent person.Sometimes I can be not well organized, I think everybody had it's own minuses and pluses.I don't look any special qualities in a man. I just hope he will be faithful and kind man and I will do everything to make him happy. I'm looking for a soulmate! sorry if I missed some of your questions but I am excited !!!!Ely,kiss for you ! send a few pictures yet,they are kids of my oldest sister I like them a lot!and thank you for pictures I liked a lot!!!
Created: 2010-08-26    Last updated: 2010-08-26    Views: 1283


Name: Jemimah Darko
Age: 31
Name: Lidia
Age: 34
Name: Sarah Washington
Age: 28
Name: Natalia
Age: 25
Name: Mjoll
Age: 39
Name: Svetlana Belova
Age: 30
Name: Marina Smirnova
Age: 26
Name: Aizhan Jangirbayeva
Age: 32
Name: Alina Guskova
Age: 28
Name: Olga
Age: 28
Name: Natalia Vylekzhanina
Age: 28
Name: Julia Nananka
Age: 27
Name: Irina Shyotkina
Age: 32
Name: Julia
Age: 24
Name: Tina Falls
Age: 30