Scam letter(s) from Julian Marcello to Phil (Canada)

Letter 1
I was so nice to hear back from you, and I truly appreciate you sharing so much about's not often you find someone who is able to express themselves so eloquently. Now, more about me...
I am a kind and fun-loving person who wishes to meet someone with those same qualities. I would like someone who is passionate about life and wants to take it to it's fullest, someone who cares about other people, someone who enjoys spending time with and showing affection to their partner, someone who likes to pamper and be pampered, and someone who likes to laugh. I know these are pretty big shoes to fill, but I bet there is someone out there who can. I am a average size woman, but I am 5 ft 7 Caucasian / White in and carry it pretty well. I try to wear clothing that is flattering and keep myself neat and clean.I enjoy going places to see new things, traveling when I can, going dancing with a date (not into the single bar scene), watching movies, and working around the house for a few. I love my family and would like to have someone to share that with. I am 35yrs old now , but I would be willing to have some with the right person and i will want the man to be type of open minded man who will make me and my son Paul happy again,I have go though many hurts in my life and i think is now for us to love again and live happy life.
I love been straight forward, honest to a fault, and very easy to get along with. I'm funny, strong when I need to be, but soft heated most of the time. I have a great sense of humor, and a very definite romantic side. love to kiss and hold hands, but I especially like to share...big things, little things, everything...most things are better shared.
I'm emotionally balanced and stable, I have a lot to teach...but a lot to learn...I believe that the day we stop learning is the day we die. I have a lot to give emotionally...but yearn to find someone that can give as much in return.
I may not be able to leap tall buildings in a single bound, I'm not faster than a speeding bullet, and I'm not as powerful as a locomotive...but I can cook, and I'm pretty **** handy at fixing things.
I'm looking for someone who realizes that the very essence of a good relationship starts with being "in like" before you can ever be "in love". If two people can't be friends, how can they develop into something more?
I'm a gentle heated woman and I'm looking for someone who realizes that being a gentle heated woman and being chivalrous are not synonymous with being a chauvinist. Well its nice that you are interested in getting to know more about me and i am glad too that its time for me to sit and write to you everyday and see what future has for us,I have been scared to date for the past 8 years because of what my ex husband did to me,but when i sit down and think about life i see that all men cannot be the same and that is the reason why i registered on the site and yesterday was my first day on the site and i am also happy that i meet someone i think we can be good match with time because we need to take our time and get to know each other better,I am kind of woman that like man that date only one man if you can do that with me then we will have more time to concentrate on each other,I am a Computer Engineer and the nature of my work gets me around the world my work base on contract and project so i do travel a lot and i always travel with my son Paul because i have no one to take care of him,I am the only child of my parents and i have lost both of my parents on the same day in a car accident on there way coming back home from church i have not relatives here in FLORIDA but i have family in Italy,Right now i am not in the state i am working for a new company under the state government in Nigeria and i will be coming back to the state in two to three weeks,I will like to ask you some question and i will be glad if you can give me honest answer,How long have you been on the dating site and how many women have you meet,I am new to this online dating stuff and i have heard that many mens and womens play games please i want to tell you that i am tired of getting hurt and i will be glad if you can tell honest answer,If you have someone else you are dating presently kindly tell.I am waiting for your reply.
Letter 2
How are you doing?thanks for getting in touch,...Well am looking for a caring,honest,trustworthy man that'll love,respect and be faithful to me with all sincerity,so have you got all that?That really matters to me a lot coz i've been through a lot and have had both bad and good sides of relationship,so i know and i wanna be sure,coz i don't wanna get hurt anymore...Am seeking for a very serious relationship,not here to play games.. My ex boyfriend went to marry my best friend one day i was going to check on my ex boyfriend and i met both of them in my boyfriend's room and i fated and i was rushed to the hospital that was so painful But i have to forget about it and start a new life.and this is one of my most embarrassing Moment.I hate to be cheat and fighting and disobey .I love to meet good person and trustworthy honest ,caring good person and i will care for him and i will also do that My Date of Birth:Feb 27 1975
Paul Date of Birth..OCT 13 2000
Place of Birth :Milano in Italy
Age : 35 years old
Civil Status : Divorced
Religion : Christian
Height : 5 ft. 7 inches
Weight : 130 lbs.
Citizenship : Italian White/Caucasian
Father's Name : OLIVA MARCELLO
Occupation : Business Man
Occupation : Computer Engineer EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND:
Elementary : Mt. Matutum Christian School......Housing, Cannery Site, Polomolok, South Milan.....Year Graduated: March 1990
Secondary : Mindanao State University......Laurel Street, General Santos City.......Year Graduated: March 1995
Tertiary : Olivera National School of Engineering in London England......Course : Computer Engineering, Year Graduated: March 2000
Computer Training Center Laurel East, Italy

Course : Computer Engineering and i went for a vocational course for good 6 years as a masters degree. Graduated: April 2006 WHAT I LOVE TO DO ..... I love swimming, camping,fishing,reading & writing,tennis,American Football,Basketball,Baseball,golfing,swimming,shopping etc American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Japanese/Sushi,My favorite music: Blues, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Soul/R&B, Favorite Color & Flower, Blue Color... Rose Flower. WORK EXPERIENCES. i have been to 7 different country for project and presently right now i am working on a in Nigeria where i am now. I am hoping and thinking of getting retired as soon as i finish my project in Nigeria and i am only going to get retired for 2 reason and the first reason is if i could find my soul mate the second i will tell you when we get to know each other more better and when we are but in love with each a woman with a strong heart,loving, caring, honest, compassionate,affectionate, i also believe in God and have much faith in him... i will like to meet you in person as soon as i finish my project..Well i use to travel with my son because i have no body to take care of him for me....and hope you know that i do not have any relative,i am the only child of my parent i do not have any brother or sister and i have but lose my parent same day in a car accident,i hate moving it friend since my best friend as date my ex since then i never want to make friend any more because SARAH was my childhood friend we eat and do thing together and since Sarah could do this to me who do i want to believe again cos we have be friend since 20 yrs so since then i stop making friend did a lot of bad thing for me they came to my house in Houston and took all my money and jewelery before my father sold it some years back and brought another houses. i have not heard from any of my parent relatives since my parent died cos they are all after their properties and they don't want me to live cos they are after all my parent got and that was why i have to leave Italy and so i don't know any of my parent relatives where about.I only make contact with my parent lawyer only. I really appreciate your emails and i would really love to meet you when i get back,Hope am not asking much Questions from you?...could you tell me more about Yourself..Are you married?....Do you have kids? what work you do?and all that..well i love kids though.i would really appreciate getting to know you more and i hope we could be a good set for this relationship.I was deeply hurt im my former relationship and i guess i will not want that to happen again....that is why i need to hang my trust on a faithful guy this time....Have u ever cheated on a girl?...and how will u treat me if eventually u have me?.i love to ask much question and i hope u understand why...really like to be treated like a queen by my partner and i treat him as my king too.....i have never cheated but i have been cheated on...i felt so bad so i have not been into any relationship for 8year....i will appreciate to hear from u as soon as possible. I will love to see more pictures of you if you have . Tell me more about yourself and do send some pictures if available.
Created: 2010-10-11    Last updated: 2010-10-11    Views: 1363


Name: Anna Leschenko
Age: 22
Name: Ruth Malotte
Age: 35
Name: Sara David
Age: 29
Name: Isabella Figo
Age: 40
Name: Dinmma
Age: 39
Name: Joselyn Cano
Age: 30
Name: Natalie
Age: 27
Name: Olga Uslugina
Age: 27
Name: Vera Evans
Age: 34
Name: Julia Mayorova
Age: 31
Name: Stacy Dunn
Age: 36
Name: Grace Wood
Age: 23
Name: Valentina Volkova
Age: 27
Name: Elena Fidchuck
Age: 27
Name: Galina
Age: 35