Name: Natalia Perova
Age: 23
Name: Victoria
Age: 27
Name: Dorice Soul
Age: 29
Name: Diana Kosi
Age: 33
Name: Anna Pavlovskaya
Age: 29
Name: Mary
Age: 29
Name: Natalia Petrova
Age: 32
Name: Gloria Sackey
Age: 31
Name: Ekaterina Budko
Age: 30
Name: Olga Jenshina
Age: 23
Name: Alina Larina
Age: 34
Name: Oksana
Age: 32
Name: Irina
Age: 28
Name: Ella Gabriel
Age: 30
Name: Laicareil Mansida
Age: 30

Scam letter(s) from Elizabeth Opare to Jonathan (USA)

Letter 1
thanks for giving me your mail and am really glad that you you did ,well as you know am Gladys and am 30 years old,am very kind and sociable,i have been in some relationships and i have learn from every past one but i was hurt in those,i do not want to be hurt again so i joined the internet dating days ago and am giving it a try here and i hope you will be serious enough to communicate with me so we will get the chance to get to know more about each other,Well there are some few questions that i would like to know about you from the answers you will give,How old are you?have you been married before?are you married and what work do you do for a living , any way do you have any messenger so that we can go there to tell you more about my self .where are you living I will be looking forward to read from you soon till then have a nice day and stay blessed
Letter 2
Thanks very much for you mail .To tell you little about myself,Am 30 years of old and i have never been married,but i have been in two relationships here in where i live now which did not work for me very well so am giving it a try on the internet.
I know it will sound weird in your ears as you read this but i do not know whom my real parents are,What i know is i was born and raised in Texas at seagoville for 10 years until then the only family i had was my Grand mum,and i still have her as the only family. I have lived with her for all my life until she decided to move into Africa and here we live in Accra Ghana as a lovely family,but i do not feel shy about where i am because i do believe Destiny can change at any time..
But apart from this i know and believe that am a person who is kind and loving,am patient,calm,caring and i know how to treat people the way they should be treated as well.Am very sociable as well and i think i can compromise very much.I am that type who is always happy and content with what ever i have too,i do not envy what other people's have.
My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark etc.
My favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habits: just about anything.I don't have any kids, I don't smoke or drink alcohol. am always smiling and don’t easily get irritated, I don't even remember the last time I frowned.
I hope i did my best and will be looking forward to read from you soon and please let me know if you have no problem with the distance and if you do not have then i think we may get lucky some days ahead of us.
Created: 2011-07-28    Last updated: 2011-07-28    Views: 872