Scam report about Olesya

First name:  Olesya
Aka:  Alela
Age:  27
Location:  donetsk
Email:  oleolesya@ukr.net
On websites:  rbrides
Report:  Utterly ridiculous long letter, really overdone and mentions translations in the first letter! Rbrides is a filthy site. Hello Rowland! How are you doing? Thanks for your interest in me and I am extremely happy that could attract your attention. Well, are you looking for a friend or your second part? Do you want to find somebody whom you can share your joy and troubles with? Whom you can open your heart and soul? I am not sure I can be exactly this person but I promise I'll try to do my best. :) Frankly speaking I don't know English but I'm translating the letters with the help of the translational agency and I hope that won't be a communicative barrier between us!!! I just want to begin my letter with telling you about myself and to give you an opportunity to understand whether I am the girl you are searching for... So, let's start with simple things. Like name :) I am Olesya, a girl of 23 years old. I was born in Ukraine, in a small city Artemovsk where I spent 19 years of my life. I lived there with my family, which consists of my mother and father only. I don't have either sister or brother, only two cousins whom I can see now very rarely. My parents...what can I say about them? They mean a lot for me and I love them very much. My mother is an accountant in a small restaurant. You know, we are rather alike, both with our character and appearance. My mother is the best friend for me, we have so many things in common and can always share everything with each other. My father is a bit strict man, but he is always fair and wise. He is working on a mine. The work is rather difficult but not well-paid. Have you ever heard about the mines? You know, Donetsk region is a capital of industry in Ukraine and there are a number of different plants, factories and mines where the majority of our grandfathers and fathers work. My city is quite polluted and dirty because of it, but nevertheless in spring and summer it looks so nice, like a small piece of Heaven, when everything shines so brightly and nature just captivates your eyes with indescribable beauty. Well, I think I will have a chance to tell you more about my family in next letters, if it will be interesting for you, of course :) And what about your relatives? Are you in good relations with them? It will be interesting for me to know about you family, friends. Just to understand the way you live and spend your days. Well, let's go on... As I have told you I was leaving in Artemovsk only for 19 years, I studied in a simple school and like a lot of children I had many friends whom I spent the best years of my childhood in this city. You know, I was always very active and energetic girl, since childhood I have been fond of sport, I do love swimming and sometimes playing table tennis (or ping-pong as Americans call). You won't believe, but from time to time I even liked watching football at home with my father, he is a great football fan and he accustomed me a bit to this :) Nobody believes in it! Girl and FOOTBALL? :) Well, sometimes, I don't mind to have a look at the crazy football match. And you? Do you like sport? What kind of? After finishing school I decided to enter the University. I wanted to get a high education, but my parents were too poor to afford paying for my study. I had to do something. So, I tried to enter the Economical department in one of Donetsk Universities. I passed a lot of exams and did my best, but unfortunately I couldn't enter for the free education... I was very disappointed and lost in the middle. But, gaining force I finally decided to catch this chance and start studying in any case. I know that life is like riding a bicycle- you won't fall off unless you stop peddling. So, the most important is not to give up and believe in yourself. So I did it. Since I have entered the University my life has totally change, I became more responsible an independent. To leave my family, friends and native town was rather difficult for me, but I could do it. So, now I am living and studying in Donetsk, I am renting a flat with my friend. I am already at the 4th course and my study is going well, though sometimes it's a bit difficult. I managed to find a job and my parents are proud of me because of it. Now I am doing baby sitting and take care of small children when their parents are not at home. Of course, it is just a temporary job and it helps me to pay for my study and live somehow, but nevertheless I like it very much. I do love children, we always understand each other very well and have so many things in common. You know, I am rather young, but looking at these little and cute boys and girls I feel I can be a good mother in future :) So, as you can see my life is a bit crazy... I have a lot of friends at the University but I decided to try myself in communicating through the Internet. I've heard a lot of stories how with the help of it people became good friends and sometimes even more... I don't know whether it could be, because this is the first time for me to get acquainted in this way, but I know one thing- I liked your profile a lot and want us to continue lettering and getting closer look at each other. Don't you mind? Hope I did not bore you with this letter, just wanted to tell you as much as possible about myself ;) Hope to hear a story about your life, hobbies, interests, and everything you want to share with me :) I want our relations be built on honesty, so you can ask any questions you like and I promise to answer them sincerely. Wish you a good sunny day and great mood! :) I'll be looking forward to receive your answer. Faithfully yours, Olesya.

Status of report:  is still without proof


View all scam reports      Browse new scammers      Browse all scammers