Scam report about ekaterina markova

First name:  ekaterina
Last name:  markova
Aka:  ekaterina
Age:  24
Location:  russia kalachinsk
Address:  Kirova st. 25, flat 31, post code(zip) - 646900.
Email:  marochka@yabex.info
On websites:  dating sites
Report:  Hello my Friend! I can so you to name? Thanks for your reply so much!!! Im OK about your age! Have you heard a saying The older the violin the sweeter the music?! I hope soon I will be able to come to your area and we will meet each other! This time I will write you more about myself. I think you should know more about my life and my hobbies so you will know if we have any common interests. Im 24 years old, not too young I think? My birthday is 14 October. Im 176 cm tall (5.9) and 55 kg weight.. I dont know exactly my bust-waist-hips measurements, I dont have a reason to measure it because I think its OK and my body is proportionate )) I take care of my body, I do aerobics three times a week and I go to the swimming pool twice a week. I have a younger sister, she is 23 years old (look a photo). Her name is Olga. I live with the father and mother. We all live in two-rooms flat. As I wrote you I live in Russia. The name of my city is Kalachinsk, its near Omsk city. Kalachinsk is very small and Omsk is a large city, the main city in our district. I graduated from Omsk Humanitarian University two years ago. As I wrote you I`m a menager of the big shop, my city is small but we have a big shop here. Sometimes I attend courses in Omsk so I have several diplomas (look pic), but you know in russia we don`t have good work opportunities. But this work help me to take care about myself. When I come to your city I think it won`t be a problem to find work on my specialization (I shall work as the simple seller). My father is 58 years old now, my mom is 46. You see my mom is much younger then my father and they are very happy together. My mother is a teacher of music in the school. I also could play a piano a little. I like classic music, jazz, rock, lounge. I like all kinds of music! A little about my father: he is in a good shape because we usually make exercises together, he doesn`t work now, because he is retired already. I love both my parents and Im happy my parents will be not alone when I leave them and will go to another country. Of course I will miss everybody but I want to have my own happiness! Do you have an International Airport in your city? Please write me its name an code. Or write me the name of the nearest INTERNATIONAL Airport to you. I write you my emails from Internet cafe, I dont have my own computer. If you want I can call you when I will be in Moscow, it would be nice to talk to you. We dont have international calls here. I suppose in few days I will fly to Moscow and start my trip! Today I will tell my parents about you, Im sure they will be happy that someone is waiting for me over there! There is no any messenger in this Cafe so we can only keep emailing each other. I hope you are not getting bored to read my emails? My address here is Russia, Kalachinsk, Kirova st. 25, flat 31, post code(zip) - 646900. So now you have a representation of who I am.... I just can tell you that I enjoy life and I try to live to the fullest, I like to try new things. Im not that smart.. I was not that good in mathematics, physics, biology and so on! I dont like to be smart! But Im very tender, caring, artistic, faithful, decent person. Sometimes I can be not well organized, I think everybody had its own minuses and pluses. I dont look any special qualities in a man. I just hope he will be faithful to me and ready to create a happy family with me and I will do everything to make him happy. Im looking for a soulmate! OK... its time to finish my email. Im sending a kiss by the wind to you and if I sent it to the right destination you should receive it by evening )))) I hope you will catch my kiss somehow ))) bye! Ekaterina

Status of report:  is published in main database with photos


View all scam reports      Browse new scammers      Browse all scammers