Scam report about Mariya 

First name:  Mariya
Aka:  mashenka
Age:  27
Location:  Yurkino, Russia
On websites:  yahoo, gmail
Report:  This is the mail chain : Mariya says : Nice to meet you my new friend! My name is Mariya, im 27 y.o., I live in small city in Russia. I would like to tell you the reason why I write you, I want to find good and interesting man from your country, I have plan to visit your place in nearest future, because I heard a lot about your country, but I would not want travel alone and I want to have man such as good company from there. I am not married and I have not children, I am open for new relations, but I would not want hurry events, I would like you will write me only on this my privat address: I will tell you more about myself. I want you will tell me more about yourself too. Please use only this my e-mail address because I use and check up only this. I hope we will have contact and I will try to reply on all your questions. Don't forget that nice, pretty, sexy, Russian lady wait your reply! Mariya. ====================== I say : Hi Mariya, Thanks for your mail. I am looking forward to friendship with you. I am 29 y.o, living in Singapore and working as a Software Professional. Please keep in touch. Regards, Dee ====================== Mariya says : Hello, not sure how your name? Thanks for the letter. For me very important that you write me. I search man, who can be very good and interesting company for me and also I am free and I am not marry, so I will be happy if relations will have continuer in the future. I have dream to visit your country and I have thoughts that I want to have there close friend, that is why I asked marriage agency to help me to find man in your country, and I really don't know how they make this, it is secret of agency, but I received your address, I decided to write you! I would like that you find out about me more. My name is Mariya. I am 27 years. Mine height is 170 centimeters, weight is 54 kgs. I was born and has raised in small Russian town Yurkino and I still live here. I do not have parents. They died. I have only cousin, his age is 28 and he lives quite far from me, in another city. I shall tell you about him and his family later. Here in Russia all people study at school 10 years, and I made the same, and after school I decided to study at University, for this I went in big city Kazan, I received good profession, I am economist and also I have some knowledge in legal issues. After University I came back in my town and I received here job in one firm, which delivers wood. My firm communicated with manufacturer and after that search buyer for the wood. I work such as economist here. Tell me please about your work, ok? Do you have big family and a lot of relatives? Now I live in flat, it has been given to me from my job. I do not smoke, and do not drink alcohol. I believe that it is pledge of youth, beauty and health. I hope that you agree with me. I will help you to learn me. First of all I want to have good friend in your country and I want we will be friend with you, but also I have not relations with man here in Russia, because of this I am very lonely, And I would like to find the man, with who I will feel good, Who will love and respect me and my opinion. In turn I will care of him, give him tenderness and love, tenderness and - warmth... I feel so sad each evening come back in a cold empty flat. In the evenings, when I do not like to go anywhere I sit in front of the TV, and I look movies and TV-programms. I am very independent, because since children's years I did and made all by myself. In life I got used overcome all by myself. No one did not helped me and with all difficulties and troubles I coped independently. My dear friend, I like to sew and knit. I like nature, I am in delight of beauty of stars, brightness of the sun. I have some principles and I follow them. I will never smoke cigarettes or take any drugs, because it will be reflected on the health. My friend, I hope you have not tired to read my letter? Simply I wanted to tell you a little about me and my life. Please write me if you want to continue our acquaintance. I want to know more about you. About your habits, friends, place where you live. Please send me some photos of you, I will save them! I will wait very much! Sincerely, yours Mariya!!!!!! ================ I say : Hello Mariya, Hope you are doing fine. My name is Dev - friends call me 'Dee'. :) :) :) I am 29 years old, 180 cms tall and my weight is 80 Kilos. I have a small family - parents who live in my native hometown in India and a few relatives. I have no brother or sister. But I have many uncles, aunts and cousins. I have done 12 years of schooling and 4 years of University degree in Computer Science Engineering. I have been working as a Software Engineer since year 2003. I have worked in India and Japan. And now I work in Singapore. You are most welcome to visit me in Singapore when you want. I am also very keen to look for new firends. In general, I feel Russian women are very sweet and beautiful. :) :) :) Looking forward to hear more from you. Regards, Dee. ============= THAT's IT!

Status of report:  is published in main database with photos

View all scam reports      Browse new scammers      Browse all scammers