Scam report about Ekaterina 

First name:  Ekaterina
Age:  29
Location:  Russia, St. Petersburg, Voronez
Email:  ekaterina_e@rocketmail.com
Report:  Hello! How are you? MANY THANKS THAT HAS NOT FORGOTTEN ABOUT MINE PUT THE BIRTH AND HAS CONGRATULATED ME!!!!! IT IS VERY PLEASANT TO ME TO READ YOURS THE CONGRATULATION!!!! HUGE TO YOU THANKS!!!!!!!! Today good day and at me excellent mood! Again your letter in my mail box and it pleases me very much. Unfortunately I not always can answer quickly, because I have no Internet of the house and I write letters on work, when there is a free time. I work as the manager in the company on delivery of cargoes. This company is engaged in transportation of cargoes across all Russia. I am work with clients. I responsible for reception and shipment. I like this work very much! In this letter I shall try to write to you more about myself.) I was born in small city Voronezh on November 25, 1980. Now to me 28 years old. I was never married and I have no children. I live one in city St. Petersburg and I enjoy my life. I very positive person and do not like grief. In a life a lot of interesting and I do not see sense to waste time on negative emotions. I always tried to build my life independently and to achieve, that to me it would be desirable. All that happens to us now and all that waits for us in the future, it is direct and depends only from us. I very much love my parents! They live in Voronezh, it is not far from St. Petersburg. My parents already old and I try to visit them more often. I am very grateful to them for that they have grown up me the good person. From mum I have learned all home affairs and the father has accustomed me to discipline and the responsibility. In our family always appreciated respect, sincerity, honesty and fidelity! Therefore I am surrounded only with people with such qualities. They are my friends and I love them very much! We perfectly waste time together and always we support each other in a difficult situation. I very much love kitchen and to be engaged in house affairs! It should seems to me, that to be able to do each woman. I love cuisine of the different countries and I prepare is very tasty! In free time from work I try to devote to myself. It is rest, go sports, walk and many other interesting and useful affairs. I am maintain a healthy and active way of life. I do not smoke and do not drink. Three times a week I visit an exercise room to do aerobics. In the summer I like to get out for city on picnic with friends or to go on a mountain bicycle. In the winter we often go on sports bases to ski and a snow board! This huge pleasure! You tasted it? I listen music of various genres and styles, russian and foreign. It is radio more often. I listen to it, when I go for work in the morning. As well as the majority of people, I like to go to cinema, cafe, theatre or walks in park! I like nature very much. Because a city life quickly get tired and it would be desirable calmness of freshness and beauty. Sometimes we go with friends on a summer residence for picnic or sports-tourist base. What concerning you? What do you do at leisure? I would like to learn more about you. You are interesting to me very much! I am very glad, that you liked my photos! I have put some more for you! I shall be I wait yours new letter and certainly your new photos! Take care! Ekaterina.

Status of report:  is still without proof


View all scam reports      Browse new scammers      Browse all scammers