Scam report about Tatyana Elmers

First name:  Tatyana
Last name:  Elmers
Age:  29
Location:  Asino Tomsk region Russia
Address:  Kiev ?
On websites:  Yahoo
Report:  typical beginning of flirty phishing !!! Hi my new friend !!! I am very pleased that you responded to my letter. So you are interested to know me as well. I am very glad to this event. I would like to know you more. But before that I would like to tell you a little about me. I am a girl who searches for his true love. I decided to apply to the Internet to find their happiness, the man who will love and respect me. This is my first contact with a man on the Internet. I have never been approached by internet dating in the past. Therefore, I do not know where to begin a story about me, but I'll try. First, I would like to introduce myself. My name Tatyana. My height - 1.78 cm, and my weight - 50 kg. I was born on January 15, 1981. Now I am 29 years old. When were you born? I live in is not a big city Asino, who is in Russia. You have heard a lot about my country? I would like to tell you a little about my city. Asino - a city in Russia, administrative center Asinovski district, Tomsk region. Population 27,500. people. The city is located on the left bank of the river Chulym River (Ob), in 109 km north-east of Tomsk. My city has many cultural and architectural values. Many, monuments, sculptures, theaters, and of course churches. I love my city because I was born here and lived all my life! You'd tell me about your town? Where do you live? Do you like your town? Now, I would like to tell you a little about my life. From early childhood, I had to live alone. I never saw my parents. Since they have an accident when I was 2 years. The accident happened on the track. My parents went to my grandmother in the village. On the way they cut into a big machine. The bus, which drove my parents, left the road, it overturned and they were killed. I do not even remember them. I have never seen their faces. My grandmother just died, but when I was 3.5 years. Then I had to live in an orphanage, because I was no longer native people. Now, I'm all alone. I have no brothers and sisters. I had a very difficult childhood. In our children's home was a lot of children. When I was 7 years old I went to school, which was near our childhood home. I've always liked history. I always wanted to learn it. When I turned 18 years old, I had to leave the orphanage. I'm in a world where I had to do everything myself. I was so lonely. I had to look for housing, work. I got a job. I was a clerk at the library. I very much wanted to go to university. But I had no money. When I worked in the library, I read a lot of books. And then I decided to go to university. I am very lucky. I passed all my exams at the

Status of report:  is published in main database with photos

View all scam reports      Browse new scammers      Browse all scammers