Scam report about Agnes Tetteh

First name:  Agnes
Last name:  Tetteh
Aka:  care love56
Age:  30
Location:  Ghana south africa
Phone:  233243741078
On websites:  be naughty
Report:  Pleas watch out for this one it was three days of i love you and all types of stuff from im a teacher and use to be a nurse, the information is usually generic at first then they start in on some slightly personal questions to open you up emotionally, watch out for that, Im a police officer who played the entire situation out and boxed in the individual to some pinpointed questions of my own, never send anyone anything out of country, trust is earned never texted about no matter how pretty the picture is that they send you, the short of it is if they are out of the country don't entertain the chat, your better off staying local or going to the local bar meeting someone in person. This is a cat and mouse game people do to get money, and try to sucker punch you while your guard is down, most people want that fairy tale relationship understand you really cant do that online except type your thoughts outs, pretty pictures are a distraction, use common sense, if they cant tell you simple things and keep asking a question with a question then end it, I have the following information: this is the typical letter sent to all beware besides changing a name, height and/or mum or uncle daddy died scenerio. From: To: Subject: RE: Hello.. nice to meet u here ... Date: Thu, 6 Oct 2011 21:44:00 +0000 This is my new email to u ..I like getting out and checking out local talent and live concerts, here or anywhere. I enjoy movies and music for relaxation. A quiet night at home is also enjoyed and welcomed. I am open to try different activities and up for the challenge. I love spontaneity and being a bit impulsive. I am continually attempting to function from the inside out and to go with my intuitive impulses, because sometimes the spontaneous actions are the most fun, not expected and purely delightful. I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, (trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it). I would also like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more,and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me... I do not expect a man to be a servant to me, spending all his time working and and cleaning; I believe there is give and take in a relationship, and I realize that at times it's more convenient for me to do laundry, cook, clean, and I have no problem doing that. I consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return; I'm not wealthy and don't expect someone to attempt to deceive me or

Status of report:  is still without proof

View all scam reports      Browse new scammers      Browse all scammers