Scam report about ELLA 

First name:  ELLA
Age:  30
Location:  VOORHEES NEW JERSEY
Email:  JBLESSINGS1@GMAIL.COM
On websites:  OKCUPID UNDER THE NAME OF sweetella22
Report:  Hello Dear, How are you doing? I hope everything is moving on well and smoothly with you out there, It was nice meeting you on the site. Anyway am in good health by his grace. I'm not good at writing about my self but i have to tell you more about my self. I'm Emmanuella but you can call me Ella, I'm from a Royal family call ADJORLOLO. I'm 30 years of age, I was born and raise in Accra the capital town of Ghana. I love reading, writing, listening to music, swimming, love cooking, watching movies, also love jogging because it keeps me in shape. I am the type of woman every man will love to have as a wife, I was raised from a humble and well respected home. I love children and love been around them, I am a down to earth person, open minded and well educated. I'm a simple lady, who is willing to love and be loved. I'm very friendly and also a good listener, I love to help people too and also love to make people laugh and smile anytime their around me. I am a very fun, romantic, kind, loyal, caring, affectionate and bright lady. A woman that doesn't care about what you have, but who you are. I am easy going and get along very well with people. I am easy to get to know and enjoy people very much. My family is a top priority in my life. I love the intimacy between two people who care about one another and sharing such things as the rain, walks at night under a full moon in the country, sunsets and sunrises, roaring fires in the winter, drives along the coast or just cooking a great meal together. About my family, my mother is South African who fall in love with my father when she came here for a visit. They both fall in love and got married. She relocated to Ghana and live with my father. I have a lovely and simple family. I have one brother who is 24 years old and in the University now. I live with my mother and little brother. I lost my father six years ago. My mother was a nurse and my father was taking care of the royal business before he passed away. I'm a designer and working with my madam, I do all my work at home. I'm the first grand daughter of the ADJORLOLO family so they all call me Princess Ella. I don't drink, i don't smoke, and don't club, because am the princess and have to live a decent life. I'm new to this dating thing, It was a friend who i meet at the mail a month ago. She came here for a visit and we meet and become friends, She advice me to try this online dating because thats where she meet her husband. I don't really like the men here and thats the mean reason why i decided to join the site and try my luck. Most of the men here are very lazy, they don't respect women too. Most of them too want three or four wives and i don't want to share my husband with any woman. So am here in search of a good and humble man, someone who is willing to love and be loved. I want to settle down with a man who is hard working, faithful, honest, romantic, Someone who will love me and respect me for who i am. I don't have problem with age difference, distance, looks or whether you're rich or poor. All i want is someone who will love me as much as i will love him. I want a man who i will spend the rest of my life with him, love him and treat him like a king. My mother always tells me, Love does not matter the distance, age or looks, or whether the person is rich or poor. She came from South African and settle down with my father here in Ghana. They both love each other and respect each other. They work together and take good care of i and my little brother. So now tell me what you think? Are you okay with the distance, age, my looks and my background? If you are then tell me more about your self and what you seek in a woman. I send you some pictures of me and i hope you will like them. I will be waiting to hear from you.. Princess Ella.

Status of report:  is still without proof


View all scam reports      Browse new scammers      Browse all scammers