Scam report about Irina 

First name:  Irina
Aka:  Irinka
Age:  27 Aos
Location:  Rusia - Cheboksary
Email:  irinanurse1985@yahoo.com
On websites:  no
Report:  Hey! How are you? Seems we are both registered on the same dating site. I decided to write you a letter, so that we can know each other better. Let me introduce myself. My name is Irina, I'm 27 years old. I live in city Cheboksary, which is located in the European part of Russia. Several years ago I finished medical school and now working as a nurse in the hospital. I like my job, I love helping people. In my leisure time I like to walk along the waterfront, listening music, going to the movies, invite friends to visit and treat them with different tasty dishes. By nature I am a cheerful, hard-working, kind and sympathetic person. Who will praise us, if we do not ;) If you are interested, please reply on this email address and we will continue our dialogue. Please excuse me, if for nothing trouble you, for me internet dating is a new experience ;) Irina ___________________________________________________________________ Thanks for your answer! It was interesting to read about you. Immediately say that online dating a new experience for me, especially with a man from another country. Join internet dating was my friend idea, I decided that it is very interesting, may be because like to experience new emotions and sensations. I hope that we can be good friends, and maybe our correspondence can take a romantic tinge. In any case, I'll be glad to start conversation with you! I try to talk more about myself. As you know, my name is Irina. Friends often call me Irinka :) I'm 27 years old, my birthday on 16 june, so my zodiac sign is Gemini. I've never been married and live alone, rent a small apartment in Cheboksary. My parents live in town Kanash, is about 100 kilometers from Cheboksary. I'm the only child in family. Several years ago I started an independent life, enrolling in the Cheboksary Medical College, on general medicine faculty. When I studied parallel doing the practice as a nurse. I finish college in 2008, has since worked as a nurse at the local city hospital. I like my job. When I help people, feeling the warmth and joy in heart. Besides, this profession gives me the opportunity to realize their full potential. Please tell more about your job? Do you like what you do? I love an active lifestyle. In spare time we meet with friends and go to the movies, skating skates or simply walk. I like outdoor recreation, to visit interesting places, parks, lakes and rivers. To stay in shape and good spirits, I sometimes go to school dances. We practice light style reggaeton, and general latin dance movements. I really like to dance, do you? ;) My best friend name Vera (on photo). We studied together in college and working in a hospital, but in different hospital. We did a lot of fun, often go together and rest, and share women secrets :) Do you have a best friend? I guess that's all I wanted to tell you today. If you have a question, feel free to ask. Unfortunately I have no computer at home, and write mostly from internet cafe or from hospital. But I'll try not to delay my answer to you. Best regards! Irina

Status of report:  is still without proof


View all scam reports      Browse new scammers      Browse all scammers