Scam report about Betty Dorcet

First name:  Betty
Last name:  Dorcet
Age:  32
Location:  Wondonga-Victoria Point Queensland Australia
Address:  Audubon Road Akron OHIO
Phone:  830-542-6605
Email:  BETTYLOVESJESUS1982.COM
On websites:  CHEMISTRY.COM
Report:  As you can imagine, I got a lot of winks and notes sent to me by many men from the online dating sites and Facebook. I am flattered by all the attention but I put myself on the online dating site to find the man of my dreams, date and then hopefully fall in love and get married someday. Yes it is true love that I seek, not a fling or worse, an affair with a married man. I would never do that. But out of all the men that have contacted me, I responded to you?..because I read your profile and I think you sound wonderful and exactly the kind of man I am looking for.I would like to tell you a little about myself so that we can get more acquainted,here goes?.My name is Betty Dorset and I live on Audubon Rd Akron,Ohio. I was born and raised in Wondonga - Victoria Point, Queensland Australia, so I have an ?Aussie Accent? Do you like accents? I am 32 years old,My Figures are 122lbs,5.8tall,hips 30,waist 32,Breast 35C,Black eyes,Blonde hair. I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am not sure if I want children or not but we can leave that discussion for another time. I am a Christian, hence the email address ?bettylovesJesus?, and I have a strong faith in God. I don?t smoke, do drugs and only drink a little bit of alcohol sometimes. For work, I am a professional model and work free lance for various advertising companies and such. My modeling career involves me traveling all over the Country and the World, currently I am in United Arab Emirates on a photo shoot for a billboard series for a bottling company of the parent company Unilever PLC. Even though I travel a lot, I actually do have a lot of free time and I am home the majority of the time. I live alone in my house which I own. In my down time I like to exercise, shop, go to movies, play sports like tennis, go to the beach, swim, read, spend time with friends. I do not have much family because I am an only child and both my parents passed away much too soon. My Father about 10 years ago, which is when my Mother and I moved to the United States and then my Mother died a few years ago too. But i haven?t secured an American Citizenship yet as i?m still using my Australian passport.

Status of report:  is published in main database with photos


View all scam reports      Browse new scammers      Browse all scammers