Scam report about Janice Kodji

First name:  Janice
Last name:  Kodji
Aka:  Olga, Marina, Lyuba, Zhanna, Nadezhda, Alina, Evgeniya, Tatyana, Anastasija, Tatjana, Yana, Mary Heredia, Helene Dumont, Svitlana, Linda Woodward, Adruwaa, Mary Awuni, Fanaka Cadassi, Rose Morgan, Janny Natasha, Annie, Sandra McDowell, Angella, Deborra, Rebecca, Nancy Andrew, Julianna, Raisa, Ashyln, Helen
Age:  27
Location:  St.-Petersburg, Russia; Netherlands; Mariy-El Republic, Russia; Chelyabinsk, Russia; Moscow, Russia; Cara?-Severin, Romania; Kyiv, Ukraine; Los Angeles, California, USA; South America; Vienna, Austria; New York, USA; London, United Kingdom; Accra, Ghana; Toronto, Ontario, Canada; London, United Kingdom; Colorado Springs, USA; New York, USA
Phone:  8028840841
Email:  janicekodji13@gmail.com, olga.lady204@yandex.com, olga@mail.claimethereum.org, olga.lady502@gmail.com, olga.lady503@gmail.com, sunnelia@gmx.net, lubashkaloveys@gmail.com, lyubov.simpatichna@gmail.com, zhannastarygina7@gmail.com, nadin_marmeladka@hotmail.co, alinaleonteva46@gmail.com, zheniyagoctor@gmx.com, evgeniya@mail.medkurs.org, kostamolka@yandex.com, anastasiya.savinova1986@yandex.com, lokobym@yunbex.info, catinacaroll613@mail.com, herediamary1234@gmail.com, helene.dumont@rouen.archi.fr, anitrazxsi@outlook.com, svitlana.ukraine91@outlook.com, lindawoodward60@yahoo.com, adruwaa@gmail.com, awunimary291@gmail.com, fanakacadassi12@outlook.com, rosemorgan054@gmail.com, jannynatasha8@gmail.com, Sweetbenji@live.com, sandramcdowell016@gmail.com, Angellawilson444@gmail.com, deborrahalllotey009@gmail.com, deborahallotey00@gmail.com, jeraldbunkelman55@gmail.com, nancyandrew12@hotmail.com, juliannavin16@gmail.com, raiuvarowna@gmail.com, ashylnh1990@gmail.com, ugonabu01@gmail.com, hj3849583@gmail.com, helmssusan01@gmail.com
Report:  Names, email addresses, phone numbers and postal addresses used in scams by female scammers on January, 23, 2019.

Status of report:  is published in main database with photos


View all scam reports      Browse new scammers      Browse all scammers