STOP SCAMMERS. com

ALL REPORTS ABOUT FEMALE SCAMMERS

Rebbecca Cooley, 48 y.o., Currently Southaven MS, USA, (901)607-2670, rscooley1@gmail.com, rebbecca.cooley@yahoo.com - read report
Becky Smith, 39 y.o., Malaysia, Sbecky35@yahoo.com - read report
Linda Boatemaa, 35 y.o., Accra Ghana, +233279745676, Lindaboatemaa494@gmail.com - read report
Emily Andrew, 34 y.o., Bardstown, KY, Oklahoma City, Ok, Bakersfield, CA, 336-525-6989, emilyandrew027gmail.com - read report
Janice Mathias, 30 y.o., Kiev, Ukraine, benmathias99@gmail.com - read report
Anastasiya Kudlay, 28 y.o., Ucrania, Kharkov, 380662941059, anastasiyakudlay@521gmail.com - read report
Susan Lewis, 35 y.o., London UK, Susan.lewis1313@gmail.com - read report
Elveline Michael, 33 y.o., uS, Midland, Texas and also Lybia, elvergreen11@gmail.com - read report
Kendall Marie Andersen, 29 y.o., Sacramento, California, andersenkejs@gmail.com kendallz0019@gmail.com laceybrooks.us,laceybrooks.com - read report
Yuliya Ivashchenko, 28 y.o., Ukraine Vinnitsa, +380 96 9370629, ivashchenkoyuliya@gmail.com - read report
Ekaterina Mellias, 41 y.o., Ru?land, Balashow, katyamellias@meta.ua - read report
Cristina Elena Palade Cristina, 31 y.o., Romainia Galtia, 0040745683219, Elena_99no - read report
Lovley Samira, 34 y.o., Ghana - read report
Jessica Cole, 37 y.o., London UK, jessisuzzigurl@live.com - read report
Joyce Owusu, 31 y.o., Kumasi Ghana, +233 57 504 0135, owusujoyce1118@gmail.com - read report
Lindsey Pelas, 28 y.o., USA Dallas, 12149601917, Lindsey_Pelas_lpp - read report
Victoria Apanasenko, 28 y.o., Ukraine, Kiev, +380930664436, crystalviktoria@gmail.com - read report
kelly Laura, 66 y.o., Indianapolis, Kellylaura762@gmail.com - read report
Tatyana Mazeina, 43 y.o., 153012 ivanovo, tanvanowsad@gmail.com - read report
Vivian Brown, 42 y.o., US Tulsa; Malaysia Kuala Lumpur, +1 918-742-5533, brownv943@gmail.com - read report