Popup content
Dating scammer Anna Polownikowa
First name: Anna
Last name: Polownikowa
Age: 29
Name aliases:
Ana, Anechka, Aneshka, Anetta, Ania, Anika, Aniuta, Aniya, Anja, Anka, Ann, Annah, Annchik, Anne, Annet, Anneta, Annetka, Annia, Annie, Annija, Annika, Annochka, Annulenka, Annulka, Annulya, Annusha, Annushka, Annusika, Annuta, Annutusha, Anny, Annya, Annyshka, Anushka, Anuta, Anutik, Anutka, Anuytachka, Anya, Anyka, Anyta, Anyunya, Anyuta, Anyutka, Anyutochka, Hanechka, Hanna, Hannushka, Hanny, Hanuta, Hanutik, Hanutka, Khanka, Nusha, Nusha, Nyusha
Scammer's Location(s):
Moscow (Russia); Pushkino (Russia)
Russia, 141202, Pushkino, Krylova str., 14, apartment 33
Phone number(s):
E-mail address(es):
Fake docs used by scammer:


REPORT N1 (added on July, 1, 2015)
Cesare (Canada)

Anna Polownikowa initiated contact with an email sent to me from her email address volzhanka@chaga.biz.ua. I corresponded with her since april 24 2015 and am still corresponding With her. Her english was pretty good at first but is now very bad like she was purposefully writing bad. Like she doesn't care if she's understood well or not. She requested that I send her ?800 to cover the cost of plane tickets. Which I didn't have, so I told her she'd have to wait about 2 months until I could save it. It wasn't until I asked my brother-in-law for the money that he mentioned that it could be a scam that I started realizing he may be right. That's how naive and trusting I was. Then I started realizing that subsequent requests were being made inspire of what I had told her. Then I told that there wasn't anyway for me to get the money to her when I did have it and that's when she told me about a money transfer from my bank account to hers. And that's when I finally decided to test her. Almost every email to me came with a picture or two of her each becoming more sensuous than the previous. So I thought that a good test would be to ask for a picture of her with her hair up in a bun because i thought she would look **** with her long hair like that and her holding a Russian newspaper which I told her I'd never seen before in front of her. Needless to say later emails didn't contain that picture. In fact they never mentioned IT at all, and she sent more pictures of herself in a bikini On a beach. As well as proclaiming her undying and unending love for me along with another request as an afterthought to help her. Before finding your site I found a site called spokeo.com I put in the email address she gave me and found that it belonged to someone called ????? ???????? who looked nothing like the pictures she had sent. Plus there were other sites tied to that email address and username. So far I haven't broken the communication with her.

Scam Letters

Emails from Anna Polownikowa to Cesare (Canada)
Hello !
It's Anna. I am happy to receive your letter and to begin communication with you. I'll be glad if you send me your photo. How are you? I hope that you are ok! I feel well and i'm writing you with pleasure, i like to communicate with people. I think that you ask yourself why i decided to write you, may be because i'm disapointed by men here. I have heard about people who found their happiness far from the place where they live. I want to find a man for serious relations.
I want to create a good and strong family. That's why i decided to try, i don't know what it gives me in future. I have never been married and i don't have children. Frankly speaking i am novic at this kind of communication. I would like to tell you about myself. I was born 12 July 1985. I live in the city Pushkino, in Moscow region, not far from Moscow. My height is 168 cm, my weight is 55 kg. I am not sure how much it is in inches and pounds but i hope you'll understand me. I work as a nurse in the hospital. I like my work. I'm happy when people recover. I help them to recover, to feel better. Do you know how it's wonderful to understand that you help people? Sometimes when i have a bad humour, i come to work, help patients and humour becomes better. Now i want to tell about the place i live. I live alone in one-room flat not far from the center of the town. I don't know if you have heard about my town. As for me I like it very much, it's very nice but i'm sad that i h


Please add comments about this scammer.
To place complete report with photos, letters, fake docs, etc. and become Free Gold member on our website, please fill in the report form.
Created: 2015-07-01    Last updated: 2015-07-01    Views: 1566